Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from New York

A different experience

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Cozy.
Cons: More staff members.
Location: ihop, walmart. Food places, nothing really super fun.
Very good for students on a budget. A bit far from the fort worth convention center, thought it would be a bit closer. It was a nice hotel. They forgot to replace the wash clothes one day, but thats human error- i didn't mind. I was just a bit saddened because there was no staff to bring me new ones. uh, i really was out all day and used the room to rest at night. So for something like that, this room was good.
2 out of 5
by Kim from J

Good location, poor quality.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Although this hotel was in the middle of a lot of attractions, it was kept very poorly. The shower and toilet were both unsanitary, and the room was dusty. Affordable, but will choose a nicer quality next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cheapest rate available for 2 beds. Front desk clerk was very nice and professional. Motel itself was dated, but rooms were reasonably clean. In room coffee maker was dingy. Continental breakfast was lackluster.
2 out of 5
by matthew from tx

A Popular Hotel, for Roaches

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: The location is good.
The place was dirty. The weather stripping was completely torn off the door. There was one dead roach in the room and we killed another one crawling up the wall. The guy at the front desk didn't even communicate. He just made grunting noises. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my enemies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice cheap hotel for what was needed. They need to work on the restaurant's parking issues and the fact that the same lady that checked me in at 730 pm was the same one that checked me out at 1100 am. It was a nice stay for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great, and kid friendly. Very awsome. Stayed for a week.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto, Ontario

Nice looking hotel maid

Posted Nov 10, 2013
It was a decent hotel. Me and my guest were only in there to sleep because we were out rest of the time. But for the price we could have gotten better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com