Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted May 19, 2014
We had a very nice time. My room was perfect and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 4, 2014
It was nice and easy for me and my wife. Great price and nice rooms parking lot lighted which is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from GA Low Country

Best Hotel in the Area

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient. Great restaurants a short walk away. Very nice staff. Rooms are decent and clean. I'd stay there again.
Cons: It might be time for a little sprucing up. Nothing major, just a bit of attention to fixing areas of wear and tear.
Location: Not really applicable. I was only there to see my newborn grandson and his mother.
Very good. No major issues. Better experience than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena from Burleson, Tx.

One night stay,

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the one night we stayed here. The room was very clean and the bathroom stocked well. Our area of the hotel was very quiet. Breakfast was good and enjoyable. Only complaint was the orange juice which was pretty bad. Other than that. A good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Burleson

Great nights stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third time at this hotel and we continue to experience a very nice stay. This room is comfortable and quiet. It is also clean and well stocked. Breakfast is also very good. The only complaint this time is the orange juice which was not good at all. Other than that a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good hotel although the beds were not as comfortable as I am used to from Hampton. Could not get comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at hotel two nights. The room was larger than expected. Room was clean and did not have noise like some hotels. There were plenty of restaurants to choose from and some within walking distance. The breakfast buffet was the usual waffles, etc. Overall, the stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Hawley, tx

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our heating was broke in our room but they quickly accommodated us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherri2011 from Flower Mound, TX

Great Value For The Price

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean room. We were pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the room. The breakfast buffet was a nice upgrade from the typical continental breakfast hotels in this price range offer. The staff was very accommodating. There was a nice little patio outside in the back that was another nice touch, so we could enjoy one of the few cool evenings in Texas! Saw other hotels nearby and were very happy we went with this one! An added bonus is nearby shopping across the highway, with everything including a grocery store. There are also several restaurants ariund, including a Cracker Barrel across the street from the hotel if you want their comfort foods for breakfast! There is a coffee maker in the room, and ice in the hallway. However, they don't have refrigerators in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elena from Burleson, Tx

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was large, clean and quiet. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was very nice. Only complaint was the flashing light on the ceiling. I think it might have been the fire alarm. I felt like I was being photographed with a flash. Other than that, we were quite satisfied.