Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloria Criswell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

smoky and dirty

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel smelled of cigarette smoke so bad. Sheets were not clean. Rooms were old and dirty. Would never stay here again. It was late and we were so tired, so we did not leave to find another hotel. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city

more than adequate.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
hotel is nice, just off highway. plenty of parking when i was there and i drive a dually 1 ton pickup with a 48' trailer. lots to eat in the area. i personally did find the mattress a bit firmer than i like, but it is a hotel for good price! room was clean and i would recommend staying here no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall a very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very warm and welcoming. The decor is dated, but the hotel was very clean. Breakfast options were limited, but staff was eager to accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kris of Burleson

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fun!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Single Momfrom Texas

Dirty and smoky

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completely dissatisfied! The hotel was advertised to be smoke free. It was NOT smoke free. The smell of smoke hit you when you walked into the lobby. Cigarette burn holes in all the linens. Dirt and grime on walls and floors. Asked our room to be vacuumed and they gave us the vacuum to do it ourselves. Very low on breakfast items. When asked for more juice and food we were told they were out and haven't gone to the store and that they only go once a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanniefrom Arkansas

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet. great overnight- just a good clean accommodation- I do not need or like the " fancy dancy" business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Screwheadfrom Louisiana

perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect . The check in and check out . Will definitely be staying here again