Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
good stay. will stay here again when in Idaho. bye for now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Very pretty grounds.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: There was nothing I didn’t like.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was easy to find. I was traveling back to my home in Las Vegas, driving a U-Haul so I didn’t take in any local things to do nearby.
Friendly desk personnel, restaurant food was very good. The room was clean, plenty of hot water. Very pretty grounds, well tended and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maribellefrom Brownwood, TX

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We enjoyed staying here after a long drive from Oregon. The desk clerks were very nice and helpful. The room was wonderful, clean and the beds were very comfortable. We didn't have breakfast as were in a hurry to get back on the road. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by my4evrfmlyfrom Richland, WA

Worth stopping in Burley instead of Twin Falls

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway, comfortable bed (not too soft, not too hard), nice breakfast (with eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit, etc), quiet.
Cons: The tile and grout in the bathroom needs to be scrubbed! There was that pink stuff growing in the grout. Yuck! Need brighter light in vanity area.
Location: Restaurant on site. Gas station next door.
We had a pleasant check in at 9pm. I was 4th in line, but the check-in attendant was quick. Our room was clean and neat. The King Bed rooms and bathrooms are a little small, but I was fine with that. I think everything has been recently remodeled. I feel the property is well maintained. Though the door opens to the outside instead of inside a building, I still felt safe. The rooms need more plug-ins and easier access for those of us who use CPAP machines. Sure glad I brought an extension cord! Complimentary breakfast area had plenty of seating. I appreciated there being eggs and sausage. Just wish there was some other bread besides plain white. Something whole wheat sure would have been appreciated! Will stay again when we travel through southern Idaho. I prefer staying here instead of having to go clear into Twin Falls. This is just off the highway. And, I feel the prices are better in comparison to Twin Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacksonfrom Salt Lake City

Great Burley Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Nice Hotel. Great Breakfast Friendly staff. Front desk very efficient and helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom seattle

close to the freeway

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: food
Location: close to the freeway.
The site map from sxpedia doesn't work. The directions from the site are on the opposite side of the river, but the desk clerk when I called was very helpful. The commentary breakfast was only average as was the evening meal at the attached Perkins restaurant. The sausages were only luke warm and the reheated dinner was still cold from the refrigerator. The overall experience was about what I expected for a small Idaho town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gailfrom Boise

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: It was well staffed and nice eminatees.
Good room and a fine breakfast, it was a nice stay and great employee's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat

Good for a quick overnight sojourn

Posted May 1, 2013
Location: Location is right off the freeway and easily accessible.
For the price, this was a nice deal. The bed was way too soft, but then we prefer a firmer bed. Breakfast was very good. Staff people are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waltfrom Roy, UT, USA

Nice place to sleep after a long days drive.

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Easy access from interstate.
We were very pleased with our stay in your hotel. The beds were really comfortable and the selection of different pillows was nice. The only real complaint was from my wife. She said the lighting around the mirror above the sink was not bright enough to see to do her makeup and hair. Older eyes need more light !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathyfrom Montana

great place for families or businessmen

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: only one ice machine
Location: easy access
Always clean and everyone is always friendly and helpful.