Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, beds, clean room, breakfast.
Good experience. Bed very comfortable. Friendly staff. Arrived late Marci gave us great service. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robt from washington state

comfortable and secure road trip waypoint

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Especially good was the security of the parking lot. It was in a cul-de-sac well off the highway, with all parking in front of the hotel, and brightly lit all night. The desk clerk advised that in seven years of operation there had been no parking lot incidents. Our room was a little small but adequate. It was set up with fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Ketchum Idaho

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff
I stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The Breakfast is wonderful with so many different options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone from Business people to families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Indianapolis

Nice place to stay for a couple of days

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and hottub
Location: City of Rocks is about an hour away and well worth the trip.
Room was a bit cozy but, had a very comfy bed. Hot tub was nice. Close to town and restaurants. When we were there there was a youth basket ball tournament going on and we never heard a peep from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUper nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, even asked if it was OK to vacuum in the reception area. How thoughtful !
Very caring staff. When I missed breakfast, they provided me a breakfast any way. Thanx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by justpassingthru from F

Great place to get a good night's rest!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We really were just trying to find a place to sleep as we passed through on a long road trip. I LOVED THEIR BEDS! A big thick layer of foam lays atop their mattresses and the pillows were heavenly. I woke up refreshed and ready to go another 10 hours on my drive. Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable well maintained property

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Glad I chose this hotel price was just a bit more but I certainly did not feel that I would be carried off in the night by hotel critters or fungus. Staff was helpful and recommended dinning that proved to be good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Idaho

Great free breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for business. Enjoyed the hot tub. Didn't go in pool because it looked a little "cloudy". It may have just been the lighting in the area. The room was quiet and I got a good night's sleep. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013
best stay I have had in a long time the staff very friendly and the room was very comfortable.