Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, beds, clean room, breakfast.
Good experience. Bed very comfortable. Friendly staff. Arrived late Marci gave us great service. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robt from washington state

comfortable and secure road trip waypoint

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Especially good was the security of the parking lot. It was in a cul-de-sac well off the highway, with all parking in front of the hotel, and brightly lit all night. The desk clerk advised that in seven years of operation there had been no parking lot incidents. Our room was a little small but adequate. It was set up with fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Ketchum Idaho

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff
I stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The Breakfast is wonderful with so many different options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone from Business people to families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Al from Oregon

convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was within walking distance of restaurants (just a couple city blocks at most). Location was off the freeway so pretty quiet but convenient to the freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Indianapolis

Nice place to stay for a couple of days

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and hottub
Location: City of Rocks is about an hour away and well worth the trip.
Room was a bit cozy but, had a very comfy bed. Hot tub was nice. Close to town and restaurants. When we were there there was a youth basket ball tournament going on and we never heard a peep from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUper nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, even asked if it was OK to vacuum in the reception area. How thoughtful !
Very caring staff. When I missed breakfast, they provided me a breakfast any way. Thanx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by justpassingthru from F

Great place to get a good night's rest!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We really were just trying to find a place to sleep as we passed through on a long road trip. I LOVED THEIR BEDS! A big thick layer of foam lays atop their mattresses and the pillows were heavenly. I woke up refreshed and ready to go another 10 hours on my drive. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevie D from Idaho Falls, ID

Moses Lake

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fabulous especially the breakfast! My grandchildren really enjoyed the pool as well. Front desk customer service was fabulous and I would definitely stay there again.