Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Apollo

Stay in Burlington

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The guy at the desk was friendly, and the bathroom and sheets were clean.
Cons: Throw the soiled, filthy, stuffed chair out and replace it.
Location: Restaurants were close by and it was close to an exit off I-70l
The cleaniness of the room: The bathroom and sheets were ok; but a stuffed chair in the room was filthy. It had stains on it and dust in the cracks; we felt it should have been discarded and replaced. Also we did not know ahead of time of the city water problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, facility in excellent repair/condition, price
Cons: Phone etiquette.
It was quick , clean and pleasant. The facilities were in excellent repair. There were no areas of damage or abuse to the walls, furnishings or facilities. There were fitted sheets on the beds which was very good. .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Burlington hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a dump.for the price I expected much more. I would never stay here again.their breakfast was a joke the
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by not happyfrom MO

Not recommend

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I should have listened to the previous reviews. The person behind the desk during check-in was rude and certainly not very helpful. The bed was not very comfortable either. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Would spent the extra cash to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Horrible

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I would stay on the floor of a KOA campground bathroom before I stayed in this rat hole again, I over paid expecting a nice place! It's about a $20 hotel, a/c wouldn't cool the room, hallway smelt like smoke, staff was very rude, breakfast wasn't fit for a dog! Don't stay here!!! This place needs to close there doors
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Burlington co

none smoking room!! the room smells like a chimney

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Keep going!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Not a thing.
Location: We checked in about 10pm and we're gone by 6am.
This was the only place available after checking with several other hotels by stopping at each of them. We should've kept going on the interstate to the next town. Room was absolutely filthy, check-in clerk was rude, and spoke very broken English, very, very hard to understand.