Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close-by restaurant. Easy access to where

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Some billing issues between the hotel and Expedia. Expedia charged me $123 for one night, and when I called the hotel they told me they turned in a fee of $98. I am expecting a credit from Expedia for the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom charleston,sc

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, very clean with comfortable beds, good breakfast. The only negative I have is that the "fitness center" is the size of a shoebox with a broken treadmill unfit to run on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debrafrom Cedar Rapids

Nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were some of the friendliest I have seen during all of my travels. The rooms and overall hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable. I would stay here the next time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Comfortable, clean. Friendly staff. Chandlers restaurant was convent I love you across from hotel. Good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Rockford

Good location for surrounding communities

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located on the edge of Fort Madison and a short drive to Burlington the hotel worked perfect for our needs. The restaurant next door was decent and offered a wide variety of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com