Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Kansas City Ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A good stop

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good place to stay in Burlington. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Denver, CO

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
The rooms were clean and quiet, but the hotel was well worn. The breakfast was good, and the fact that it was ready at 5:00 am was a real plus for me. The hotel does need remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan H O'Connor from Cape Coral

Pillows

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived after a long day of driving and they did not have my reservation. The women at the desk was very nice and helpful. She got me into a room before the info from hotels.com arrived. The room was nice. I'm not picky about hotels, clean, comfortable bed, hot shower, frig and heat. This place had the best pillows of anywhere I have stayed. I want one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet night.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice place, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: In addition to the cleanliness, my wife and children were especially pleased with the free continental breakfast. The eggs were great and good coffee
We were very pleased. Very clean, comfortable, and the perfect place to stop along I70 after a LONG drive to rest and prepare to finish the trip. Certainly one of the best and cleanest of the hotels we have stayed at along I70. And Expedia was a great way to reserve the room, saving us about $40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takahiro from Japan

Real comfort

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Overall cleanliness
Location: Near I-70
We stayed at this hotel after coming from Denver. We enjoyed swimming at the clean in-door pool. Both the common space and rooms were very clean, so we had a very comfortable night. It might be more expensive than other same-class hotels or motels, but I think it's reasonable. I recommend this hotel.