Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Chambre de bonne grandeur. Très grand lit ! Très apprécié pour son prix !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Expected

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: TV channel selection.
Location: Really nothing to do locally. I was there to bowl a tournament. You can't visit the lake easily, every inch is privately owned and posted. (Vermont)
Quiet area but very noisy room. Near exit and door slamming all hours. Room was clean enough and my only issues were the pitiful TV channels available and the continental breakfast. I don't do bagels or cereal, good thing there is a Denny's a couple miles north. Very over priced place, but they all are in over priced Burlington area....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom corning ny

Small hotel being renovated

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Difficult to find with GPS, small being renovated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Location: Close to the Shelburne Museum, Antique shops, restaurants, and down town Burlington close also.
Quiet, comfortable room. Very accessible to main travel routes, and places I had meetings at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scarborough, ME

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Clean room, location
Location: No comment. I was in VT to attend a celebration of life not to site see.
Friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast, quiet, convenient location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Dont waste a dime on this place!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The staff was rude, the "remodeled" rooms were trashed. Beds and pillows were hard as rocks and the place was dirty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom NYS

Burlington Visit

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
I have been staying here for about four years when I visit family in the area. Very convenient to area attraction/highway and ferries.Hotel staff is always great and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom NJ

Family trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation but still very comfortable and quiet. I stayed in one of updated rooms and it was quite nice. I will certainly stay there again.