Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Very helpful staff!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The last time I stayed I was unable to print out my boarding pass. I mentioned this to the desk clerk and she offered to help me print out my pass. I left too early to have the breakfast they serve so they made up a bag to take with me. They also had warm chocolate chip cookies! Very clean throughout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
business stay. This response necessity is annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Close to shops.
Location: Very close to grocery store and shopping.
Checked in late at night (21:00). Hotel clerk provided me with a room that was not cleaned and was full of garbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ste-Catherine

Super!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: La propreté
Location: Hôtel très bien situé près de tous les magasins et à peu de distance du centre-ville de Burlington.
Le petit déjeuner est très bien et vous avez à toute heure de la journée des breuvages de disponible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: staff
Staff was very helpful & fast to serve. Rooms & overall hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reneefrom Maine

Quick trip to Vermont

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Went to visit my son who is at college. We wanted to be near Burlington and this worked out well. The area is well developed and we were able to be nearby in order to get dinner and watch a movie. Lots of places to shop as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Almost 5 star

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. The one quirk that kept this review from being 5 star is the shower curtain didn't come down to the ledge of the tub. The gap let the water run all over the floor. It didn't ruin my stay. It was still a very nice room, but that seemed odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth VT

minimally adequate

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff
Cons: Quality of breakfast, redo facilities, improve lobby area
Location: Nearby DOC offices, many stores
Rooms clean and staff very helpful but physical facility is in need of updating and repair; convenient location in Williston; free breakfast was extremely minimal and not inviting...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015