Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff was excellent. The young woman on registration (Fern) upgraded us to a handicapped room when she realized how difficult it was for my friend to walk with a walker, and she got a wheelchair for his room. The only problem was with the heat not being warm enough the first night. It was immediately corrected, and the second night was perfect. The room was clean and very functional. I highly recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Excellent stay. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: Great shopping right there. Close to Burlington and colleges.
Second time. Very good experience during both stays. Room clean and comfortable. Love the fridge and microwave in the room. Breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very helpful staff!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The last time I stayed I was unable to print out my boarding pass. I mentioned this to the desk clerk and she offered to help me print out my pass. I left too early to have the breakfast they serve so they made up a bag to take with me. They also had warm chocolate chip cookies! Very clean throughout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
business stay. This response necessity is annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from St. Johnsbury VT

nice place

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good. The room was immaculately clean and very comfortable! The room was a little small but perfect for one person. The breakfast was good with a lot of variety except the eggs were cold and no microwave to warm them up. Lobby area could use a facelift. Pleasantly surprised at how clean & comfy it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Close to shops.
Location: Very close to grocery store and shopping.
Checked in late at night (21:00). Hotel clerk provided me with a room that was not cleaned and was full of garbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stop

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a great stop for us. Would definitely stay there again!