Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

met all our needs

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: relaxing atmosphere
Location: shopping nearby,ideal situation
very easy to find and to register, lovely suite,could happily have stayed here for longer. Near to airport and to small mall. Everything in excellent condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chih from Waltham

Great room with reasonable price

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for my parents. I think they like it a lot. It is very spacious. However, the location is a bit inconvenient without driving your own car. In general, it is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Buffalo

Good basic suites hotel at a great price

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Kitchen. Size of suite.
Cons: A few more healthy choices at breakfast.
Location: Burlington Mall ( including Legal Seafoods). Quick drive into Cambridge or Boston.
Loved the room to spread out. Especially liked having a kitchen and full sized fridge, even thought they have a decent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly place to stay. Staff very accommodating.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Updated couches and chairs.
Location: Restaurants, business, shopping, nightlife.
Quiet place with a lot of amenities nearby. Quiet while sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close enough but not to far away

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with my stay, the staff at the Hotel was extremely friendly and very helpful. Great suite to just pop up the pack and play and let our 2.5 year old sleep in the living room while we get a seperate room to ourselves. Located close enough to the city to drive in for daily activities, and also located to a bunch of great eateries and shopping (walking distance) from our hotel. Also a short drive to a whole Foods is always a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lily from Quebec City

Outstanding breakast buffet

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel itself is very attractive, with the blossoming trees and spring flowers.
We were very pleased with out stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, including a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bunnie

Convenient to Boston and shops

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: the facility was always clean. the fresh fruit was nice also
clean, comfortable and breakfast was nice, different variety daily