Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location and pricing
Cons: General refurbishment
Location: Burlington Mall , Bedford Farms for great ice cream
stayed in a two bed suite with family of 5 and excellent pricing and accomadation , close to burlington mall and good location for exploring around boston area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentine

Fantastic

Posted Oct 20, 2014
All ok included very well breakfast for an Inn Great plus mini dinner monday to thursday complimentary Great suite rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Fall color vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The room was wonderful. It was a suite and very nicely furnished. It had a kitchen area also.
Cons: nothing
Location: It was a little hard for us to find, we had to use the GPS. It is within walking distance of a small shopping area that had several places to eat.
We were allowed to check in early. The desk personnel were very nice and accommodating. They were very helpful in telling us where to go catch the train into Boston. They were there for all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Excellent hotel, great for business and families. The location is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Spacious rooms, full kitchen, helpful and friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating staff ,extremely clean hotel,

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Full breakfast, Mon - Thurs snack in pm, quiet rooms,love the jacuzzi & heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit to Boston Area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking.
Location: Visit Boston University.
This hotel was a very affordable and pleasant place for our visit to Boston to see our daughter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel in need of renovation.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Check in was easy, woman was very polite. Bad odor in hallway and in room. Room had furniture that was old and beat up. Floor in bathroom was cracked in multiple places. Wifi didn't work consistently. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Definitely one to stay at

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: The sights and history of New England are all within an hours drive.
Stayed at the Hyatt for 5 days whilst exploring New England - was ideal as a base to visit Boston, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine and Mass. All within an hours drive. Suites are spacious, well equipped and comfortable and front desk staff were very helpful. The Burlington Mall is less than 2 miles away and 200 yards away is a small shopping area with three restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Convenient to Boston

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Location: In addition to Boston, the historic cities of Concord and Lexington are close.
We booked this hotel because of its high rating. We have not been disappointed. The suite is huge and a good value. even though we stayed over the labor day weekend when the hotel was quite full, there was absolutely no noise at night. We wanted a hotel a little outside downtown Boston and the Hyatt not too far from the nearest subway station. The breakfast is excellent with almost every conceivable item but the rather small room becomes a little crowded and noisy when a large number of guests are having breakfast at the same time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel really sets the standard for quality