Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

All things are Excellent!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Room cleaniness, great pool, great breakfast everyday and great light dinner on Monday and Tuesday. Hyatt the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldbronn

Komfortables angenehmes Hotel nettes Personal

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Zimmerausstattung Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: Möbel irgendwann in nächster Zeit Stück für Stück erneuern und vor allem eine leisere Klimaanlage
Location: Unmittelbar an der Autobahn jedoch abseits genug um Ruhe zu haben ,shoppen geht auf jeden Fall nach Boston ist es auch nicht weit ca 30 Minuten
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem schon etwas älter wirkenden sehr gut ausgestattetem Hotel mit sehr guter Interstate Anbindung. Einkaufsmall in der Nähe. Gut ausgestattes Zimmer mit kompletter Küche großem Kühlschrank. Etwas abgenutzte Möbel voll funktionsfähig absolut in Ordnung. Lediglich die Klimaanlage war sehr laut. Inklusive für amerikanische Verhältnisse einem tollen Frühstück kalt und warm Säfte und frischem Obst sowie auf Wunsch frisch zubereitetem Omelette. jederzeit gerne wieder ach ja es war wirklich sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location, price, environment.
I like most of it, but I prefer the sink inside the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel is ideally situated for me as it is close to Boston, Andover and Framingham - all the places I frequent when in the city.
Location: Already did.
Have stayed there a couple of times and always had a good experience. The one bedroom suite was more than adequate and very comfortable. It is also nice to be able to go downstairs each morning for coffee and breakfast - good selection of items to be had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Good location and easily accessible from the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent and affordable hotel on Rte 128

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, spaciousness of suite, comfort
Cons: Nothing really
Location: The location is convenient to many restaurants an stores. Easy transportation to Boston/Cambridge most of the time.
We stayed at the Hyatt House for a college reunion in Cambridge at a time when local hotel rooms were unavailable or unaffordable. While we did not stay at the hotel for a great deal of time during our visit it was comfortable, with ample rooms and a good breakfast. The business center was a helpful amenity, and we did not get to use the pool or the exercise facility. While the hotel is especially convenient for people working with the (many) local hi tech firms and for tourists visiting North Shore/southern NH destinations, it worked out fine for us. It took typically about 25 minutes to get into the center of Cambridge during off hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Late night check in

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Made up the sleeper sofa for us.
Cons: Price
Location: Didn't see or do anything local.
We checked in at 3am. I had called ahead the previous day and asked them to make up the sleeper sofa into a bed since we were coming in late with kids. They did and that made a world of difference for us. We got in and got to bed within minutes. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. No complaints except the price. $145 for a night in a hotel is expensive especially when you're only there for 6 hours. But at least it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Everything was perfect even breakfast too.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
King suite room was spacious and comfortable and perfect for getting work done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for family

Posted May 25, 2015
nice kichen, have everything to cook, good for family with kids