Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oleh from Boston MA

We spent very nice time

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Staff is very friendly Apartment is clean and in very good condition We love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from D.C.

Nice hotel for families with children.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Apartment with kitchen. Breakfast.
Cons: A heated pool as the pool can't be used out of season.
Location: Good restaurants and shoppings nearby. Around 20 minutes drive to Boston with no traffic (add at least 10 more minutes at rush hours)
The rooms are comfortable for families. They had 2 bathrooms and a kitchen. The breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Great

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Quite and great breakfast.
Cons: Shuttle Bus should run later on Saturday and should run on Sunday
Comfortable, clean and convinuant for Burlington MA. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly place.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice and made you feel at home. Great to have the breakfast and dinner options right there at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed A from Springfield VT

Visiting area with family

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms being a larger then a normal hotel room, staff very pleasant when you walk by them
Cons: the ice machine in freezer making loud noise in the middle of the night and scaring the kids. Shower head could have been nicer too
Location: was there to visit family in the area didnt do much of anything else
All was good staff was very nice food buffet was good. The room was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Serge from St-Constant,Qc,Canada

Excellent service, food, room.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The bed was really comfortable.
Location: Excellent !
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was above what we expected. The room was very nice and clean and comfy. The breakfast was excellent. People were really nice and professional. It was our first time in that city .We are from Quebec city,Canada. Beautiful city and an amazing stay at this hotel. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by molly

Stayed for business. Room was comfortable.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central PA

Close proximity to Boston

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: NA
Location: Boston was accessible after driving 14 miles to park & then taking the subway into the downtown. Super easy & probably cheaper than parking downtown.
We took our son on a college visit in the Boston area. Staying at the Hyatt House was definitely worth it, as it's our new favorite hotel! The breakfast was impressive as it had all the usual things, hot & cold items, and the best part was having an omelet made to order within 3-5 minutes. Everything was spotless, rooms were spacious, and beds & pillows were comfy. Also the heating/cooling systems wasn't loud when it was running. The hotel staff at the front desk were so helpful as it was our first trip to the area. All of our questions about the subway, best things to do, etc. were answered. We were also given a guidebook and directions to the closest subway parking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miriam from Woodbridge, NJ

Spacious and clean!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
I absolutely love this hotel and will absolutely come back. The rooms were Spacious, clean, bed was very comfortable. There was no one around to make made to order omelettes though. Across the street to a huuuuge mall and tons of stores! Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from New York

To Stay or Not To Stay, Effeminately To Stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and polite, Complimentary Breakfast was good and rooms were pretty comfortable.
Cons: I really cant think of anything to improve, my only dislikes were personal preference, and maybe the offering of firmer pillows?
Location: Hotel was 20 minutes from Boston, although there was no shuttle service due to the weather, they did offer it.
Overall my experience was an excellent experience. The Breakfast was good, the area was well kept, when we got snow, they were out there maintaining the property. That staff was polite and friendly. My only complaint is not really a complaint just a preference. The Couch int he room was not really comfortable but it was manageable. The bed was a bit too firm for my liking and the pillows a bit too soft. The Hotel was right off the freeway and easy to find. I would effeminately stay here again!!