Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I go out of my way to stay here. HAve stayed here a few times and it's a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Needs updating, but will continue to use hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Two bedroom trio suites.
Cons: This hotel needs refurbished.
Location: Close to major highways, Burlington Mall
We have been using this hotel for several years because it offers a two bedroom trio suite that accommodates our family. We enjoy the convenience of the breakfast and the access to major highways. Unfortunately, the hotel needs refurbished........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Stay for New Year break

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Spacious, convenient location, good breakfast
Well maintained hotel, very spacious rooms, close to Boston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

FUnctional hotel located close to Burlington Mall

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Suite concept - they have a kitchenette that comes in handy
Cons: Sound deadening between floors
Location: Burlington, Mall is nearby
Decent hotel but this time I was in the 2nd floor and the 3rd floor guests above were stomping all over the place and there no sound deadening between floors. Try to stay in the top most floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Très agréable séjour

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Le confort, la grandeur et la propreté des chambres, ainsi que son déjeuner complet.
Cons: rien
Location: Visite de Boston et Outlets
Nous avons tout apprécié à cet hôtel, ce fut pour nous un deuxième séjour très agréable, nous recommandons régulièrement votre hôtel à nos familles et amis. Car le rapport qualité/prix est vraiment bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and roomy!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Close to Boston attractions. Very clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I will definitely be coming back here to stay if at all possible! I would recommend this place to my friends in a second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 08822

A great place to stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
A prefect night sleep. My wife and I had the king size bed. My kids stayed on the queen sofa bed pull out. room had glasses and silver wear.... the only thing wrong with room was a couple of broke/loose floor tiles in the bathroom. Well worth it. Yes I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonniefrom Nantucket

nice getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
we love that there is a full kitchen