Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ロケーション以外は最高です

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: お部屋のゴージャスさです。
Cons: 特に思い当たりません。
Location: ロケーションはお勧めできません。
まるでアパートメントのようなお部屋でした。 キッチンには大型冷蔵庫に大型オーブン付きコンロ、電子レンジやコーヒーサーバーも勿論備え付けられてました。 食器や調理グッズも勿論完備です。 リビングには大型液晶テレビのみならずDVDデッキもありました。 ゆったりとしたソファでくつろぎながら鑑賞することができます。 ベッドルームのベッドはキングサイズで、こちらもテレビ付きです。 洗面所も広々として、クローゼットがなぜかここに…。 更に奥にはバス、トイレがあります。 こちらも清潔でしたが、レベル的には中の上でしょうか。 また、毎朝7時からの朝食(無料)も良かったです。 ボストン市内のホテルと比較しますと、かなりお安く宿泊できますが、とにかく遠いです。 私はこの周辺で研修を受ける機会がありましたので、立地的にも好条件でしたが、ボストン市内の観光向けではないと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Good. Rooms need to be updated. Carpet old and looks dirty. Floor in our room loose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

great hotel very helpful staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: we loved the breakfast and the relaxed athmosphere
Cons: not a thing
we had such a lovely time staying in the hyatt .we had a two bedroomed king suite which had loads of space , .we were caught in the blizard but as the hotel was so comfortable and staff so kind and provided us with food (breakfast and evening meal )we could relax in a stress free space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I go out of my way to stay here. HAve stayed here a few times and it's a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Needs updating, but will continue to use hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Two bedroom trio suites.
Cons: This hotel needs refurbished.
Location: Close to major highways, Burlington Mall
We have been using this hotel for several years because it offers a two bedroom trio suite that accommodates our family. We enjoy the convenience of the breakfast and the access to major highways. Unfortunately, the hotel needs refurbished........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Stay for New Year break

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Spacious, convenient location, good breakfast
Well maintained hotel, very spacious rooms, close to Boston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

FUnctional hotel located close to Burlington Mall

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Suite concept - they have a kitchenette that comes in handy
Cons: Sound deadening between floors
Location: Burlington, Mall is nearby
Decent hotel but this time I was in the 2nd floor and the 3rd floor guests above were stomping all over the place and there no sound deadening between floors. Try to stay in the top most floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Très agréable séjour

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Le confort, la grandeur et la propreté des chambres, ainsi que son déjeuner complet.
Cons: rien
Location: Visite de Boston et Outlets
Nous avons tout apprécié à cet hôtel, ce fut pour nous un deuxième séjour très agréable, nous recommandons régulièrement votre hôtel à nos familles et amis. Car le rapport qualité/prix est vraiment bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Columbia, Maryland

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice because the hotel was better than we expected. We had a suite with a kitchen that was as big as an apartment's and fairly well-equipped with dishes, cooking utensils and cook ware. . We were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very nice with a good selection of hot and cold items as well as several juice selections and coffee and tea. The hotel is only a block or two from a large shopping area and restaurants and a new Wegman's is close by also. The staff could not have been nicer. We had no complaints, only compliments to Hyatt House for a comfortable 2-night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lewisfrom Naples

Was fine

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was fine, just older and needed a bit of updating ( the sofa looked like it was time to be put to the curb). The bed was decent, space was good and the staff were all very pleasant.