Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff nice, not very competent

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly, easy to get to.
Cons: More awareness of which rooms had been cleaned or not. Maybe a note on door about the "missed cleaning" attempt? Also flavor for the breakfast eggs.
Had an extended stay (5+ days) at this hotel. Staff was very nice, but getting fresh towels was a major production. If you were not out of your room when they did their cleaning rounds in the morning you were out of luck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from St. Louis

Great employees make all the difference!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The person who checked us in and helped us the following morning was AWESOME!! He went above and beyond normal standards in friendliness and was very kind about letting us store our daughter's harp in a back room so we didn't have to leave it in the car in frigid cold weather for several hours. Will definitely stay here again when we're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CRYSTAL from BURLINGTON

FUN CITY TRIP

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
ITS WAS GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
I would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dallas from iowa

people

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
the staff was awesome!! the room was clean but needs a lil. maintenance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M.S. from Wisconsin

A little over priced but ok for a place to crash

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
Maybe it was because of the time frame that we stayed, but I would have expected the price to be much lower based on the quality of the hotel. Definately a lower end mid-range hotel. It was cleanish, there was not a laundry facility, and the rooms were small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by den from st louis

breakfast could use a little more options

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
overall great, but breakfast very limited, not everyone is a trucker, a little yogurt wouldnt hurt and there fresh fruit was old