Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall experience

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Room was spotless and very commfortable to sleep, kids loved the pool and hot tub, staff was very friendly. I would def recommend this place to anyone. Also close to all shops and resturants. 12 minutes from Catamount! Overall experience was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarek from Montreal

Nice hotel and excellent Suites

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Stayed in a penthouse suite, the room was clean and well maintained. Only issue was the stairs for me, with crutches and 2 flights of stairs it was a little tiring since the penthouse suite was only available on the second floor, but not a major issue, the staff was nice enough to book the room close to the pool and reception, so access was close for the food and such. The breakfast was nice and to the point, overall i would stay there again. 10 minutes from downtown South Burlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: It was friendly and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobalia from Port Washington, NY

Reasonably priced hotel near the highway

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub were a fun way to relax after a hard day of skiing. The salad and dessert spread in the evening was a welcome surprise!
Cons: Larger towels at the pool/hot tub would be nice; also missed having room service
Location: Great location, right off the highway......loads of stores and nice restaurants within a one mile radius
Pros: Spacious and clean room with a full kitchen; right off the highway; value for money. Nice pool and gym facilities. Cons: Rooms situated in separate buildings and not connected with pool and lobby, had to access pool from outdoors. 40 minute drive to Stowe mountain; no restaurant in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by doug from williston, vermonet

worst room because I booked with hotels.com

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was given the worst room and they would not let me change it because I booked with hotels.com. When I first saw the room they gave me I went back to the front deck, at first the lady working the desk was going to change me bu the manager said because I booked with hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Vermont.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The rooms are very spacious and very clean. Comfortable beds and quck access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel for the kids, indoor pool was great

Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darryl

Great place to stay in Williston

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at this resort were excellent. They were very pleasant and attentive. The hotel is in a great location just off the highway but just minutes from everything. The kids enjoyed the pool while the adults relaxed in the hot tub. Hot tub needs a little maintenance around the tiling, but other than that it was a very pleasant stay. We will definitely look to stay here again when we come back to Burlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindy from CT

Very comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Spaciousness of the room
Cons: Rooms checked for damage prior to new travelers staying there
We had two suites at this hotel and both rooms were very clean and the staff was very accomodating and pleasant. I only have one complaint and that is that in the 2 bedroom suite, one of the door knobs on the door leading into the bedroom was falling out of the door and looked shoddy. Other than that I would return to this hotel for a stay anytime.