Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I was very pleased. The lady at the desk was very nice and new her job. I would recommend the motel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to IWC

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I appreciated the staff calling me within an hour to tell me I had left a framed picture in my room. They offered to mail it to me. So nice to do this. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Right for the price.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was right for the price we paid. The rooms were kept but needed updating. Fridge was very loud and TV didn't work the best and was old. Staff was friendly, it was across the street from walmart, and the pool room was great with hot tub. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good for a 1 night stay.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Overall stay was fine. I was in town overnight and was at the hotel very little except to sleep. The continental breakfast was fair with minimal offerings and a small space for service. The hotel was clean, but condition of some furnishings is obviously worn and needing replacement, like the drapes which had holes in them. An update is needed for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Glen Carbon, IL

Thank you!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great priced hotel with excellent friendly service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Franklin TN

clean & friendly

Posted May 27, 2014
nice clean hotel, friendly staff. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dwightfrom Des Moines, Iowa

close to good resturants and Walmart if needed

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The recliner stool foot kept falling off when anyone would put their feet on it. We had 2 beds, 3 adults and a nine year old. When we tried to turn on lights the bulbs were bad when we walked into the room. That was fixed right away. When we went to bed that night my edge of the bed slanted towards the edge, probably because so many people had sat on that edge to talk on the phone. I slept in the recliner with the bad ottoman all night. I couldn't wait to get home. Hadn't slept well. They do have a great pool and hot tub, also the shower was good in the room. Pleasant young woman behind the counter when we checked in and when we left, (same person). I would hope that all the rooms are not like the one we had, however it was clean and I would stay there again, but in another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The christiansonsfrom Fairmont, mn

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel!! Awesome pool. I had a non smoking room on the first night and i disnt realize they had smoking rooms so i asked if i could switch to one and they let me and they were very kind about it!! Cant wait to go back :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susanfrom kansas city

needs work

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel is getting run down, saw wall paper stapled to the wall, corners and behind doors could use a good cleaning, and no soap in the room