Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

painted wild colors

Posted Feb 11, 2015
non smoking room was smoky breakfast was mini cinnamon rolls and mini muffins milk and oj has a fridge and micro very roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Quick stop on I-70

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Old motel, but they are keeping it clean; fresh paint, carpet, new bath tile, etc. Bed was good with newish sheets. Staff was friendly. Room AC/Heat not too noisy. Location close to highway in good area. Adequate stop for a night's rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
it worked for me i needed a place to stay while traveling across country
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Evergreen, Co.

Convenient to highway and downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
This is an old style building but the room was clean and comfortable. The office staff is minimally helpful. Breakfast is minimal but sufficient for the cost of the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from ohio

not good

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
don't stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred Laing from Rayville, LA

Oldie, but goody. Very pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Older property, buy very well maintained and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by trish the dish that swims like a fish from Wichita, KS

a very nice motel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
I was actually impressed with the stay. The rooms were clean and tidy. It was surprisingly quiet, the amenities were acceptable. The owner was very nice and was telling of updates and remodeling that was planned in the near future for this motel. This will definitely be on our list to stay in again if passing through Burlington at nightfall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The man at front desk was very curtious and nice. We slept good after a long days drive. If your expecting top notch this is not it, but a good stay for a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Trashy,,filthy, don't trust owner

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: didn't stay in town to see anything just passing through