Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Air conditioner made high pitch sound that made it difficult to sleep noise occurred every 10 minutes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very nice personnel and clean and did enjoy staying there. Close to were I was going
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Houston

Super8

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff somewhat unfriendly Good continental breakfast.Least expensive in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I had a good experience at this hotel. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom TX

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of smoking even though specified a non-smoking room Continental Breakfast was good Was least expensive in the area on Hotels.com, but still slightly overvalued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Family visist

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Price more reasonable than others in area.
Cons: Fresh fruit for breakfast--of course an elevator would be nice, but we knew ahead there was not one.
The hotel is older, but we found it very clean and warm. The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fine--several choices. I would have liked fresh fruit, but it worked fine. Other reviewers talked about the noise from the factory, maybe because it was so cold and our heat ran the entire time we did not hear the noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Poor

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Dirty cup and washcloth under bed, rude staff, rements of illegal "grown" item on floor
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Tfrom Missouri

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was cheap, but it was also pretty sketchy. Was concerned about personal safety which is not good; should have paid the extra 10-20$ to stay somewhere else