Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Close to the highway, no frills, nice staff, weak breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MUSTY SMELL

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: close to the College
Cons: fresher smelling rooms / better Hospitality room
Location: The restaurants are very few to pick from in this area -- with very limited hours
room smelled Musty/Smokey for a NON-SMOKING ROOM TV / micro were outdated -- front desk clerk was not that friendly and the Free breakfast - was just cold cereal and donuts - and the eating area was very small - people were even sitting outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice for the price and close to my friends location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wrayfrom Centerville

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night, hotel was nice and clean. I wished the breakfast bar would've been a little better maintained (not many options compared to other hotels breakfasts). Manager was helpful and polite. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Town, Old Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine, but old and musty. Breakfast was the same fair. The town of Mt. Pleasant and the people there were fabulous. Good people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night. It was just what I expected clean comfortable but a little noisy but so are apartments. Price was right and it was a nice hotel would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awuful will never stay at super 8 again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Fort Dodge

Super 8 Mt Pleasant Ia - Ease of Access,

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was pleasant and quiet. The rooms were clean and well organized. The management went out of their way to be certain there were no problems and quality of service was exceptional. The price was more than satisfactory. I had absolutely no issues finding my way to the motel or around the community. For a basic, no frills motel, you cannot argue about this facility!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UK travellerfrom b

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff! Close to mount pleasant downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com