Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The whole place was clean and tidy. Breakfast was good.
Cons: The rooms need to be warmer for when guests arrive.
The staff are very nice and helpful but the room was freezing and didn't warm up at all, even when staff put the heating up in the room it turned its self back off again within minuets, so the children were cold all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Convenient location to Burnley centre. Very clean and modern hotel. Reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Scotland.

Nice Hotel, close to Burnley Centre.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: This hotel was nice and handy because it was a dog friendly hotel, handy for us taking our pet on holiday with us.
Cons: The only thing we could find to grump about, was the fact that people attending the function rooms had to pass through the dining area.
Location: The location was ideal as you have plenty of places to do and visit in this area, such as a visit to Townley Hall for example.
A trouble free stay, nice and quiet room, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location off motorway

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good location. Clean and tidy. Did not fond the bed comfy and kids struggled on the soaked.value for money was good but did not get much sleep due to the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EMcfrom Milton Keynes

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 2nd stay this year at this Hotel. Clean comfortable and the staff are always very friendly and happy to attend to our needs when necessary. If breakfast items ran out the staff were only too happy to replenish, and the same for the tea and coffee in our room. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice room.. Shame about the bed

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice room.. Just ensure you request a room not overlooking the motorway !.. Not conducive to a good nights sleep..2nd night at front of hotel much quieter although the bed was sadly very uncomfortable.. Breakfast more than adequate .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happytravelfrom Scotland

Nice stay only one small thing was missing

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, nice staff and clean rooms with comfortable beds. Open plan design which leaves th only one small thing we missed...a drawer or cupboard for underwear to be kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by andy.boultfrom luton

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
verry good for watt I wanted for two nights and close too my girls