Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garyfrom spfld or

Cold arrival

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
room was fine. Motel staff could have turned up heat before arrival as it was very cold in room on arrival. Also would have been nice to have coffee earlier then 7:00 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Week long working visit to Burns

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Convience, parking, access, pool and hottub, cleanliness
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Working visit to Burns, location good.
I needed to extend my stay from 2 days to a week. Thanks for the pleasent hospitality that Vicki provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel was pleasing the manager was verry helpfull I will defiantly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Bend, OR

Cozy, quiet and inexpensive

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant, quiet, cozy and inexpensive. I go to Burns for business monthly and will stay there again. Pool and spa were clean and well-attended to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Burns is a small, pass through town. The hotel is older, but clean. The breakfast was slim, but it was enough. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by .simonefrom lakeside

passing through

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling alone and. The staff was friendly andhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, Oregon

Needed a room for the night.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, fresh smelling AC worked great! nice attendent, told us about things that were happening in town and the best places to go eat.
Cons: Maybe to make your bathtub faucet and little easier to turn on, and lower the shower head a little.
Location: Burns, Oregon should be the last town you see before you get to Idaho. I really didn't see a whole lot to do. I was there to visit someone .
I have stayed in America's Best Inn's before, and i have found them very nice. Even though check in was for 1:00pm, the attendent let me check in at noon. I had a meeting to be at at 1:00 so she was very nice to let me check in early. The room was clean and ready to stay in. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in. A soda machine and snack machine was located in the main hallway, so i didn't have to walk all the way around to the front door to use them or get ice from the ice machine. The breakfast was nice, they had my favorites on hand, what luck! coffee was outstanding! I will going to Burns, Oregon again in the future and i already know where i will be staying, America's Best Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for Burns

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much option here. Hot tub was the best thing about this place. Staff was really friendly but the hotel itself was much left to be desired. it was okay but wouldn't stay there again...or Burns for that matter.