Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: T.V.'s updated
Had a very nice stay. Clean and quiet room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had good choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Your slip is showing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Reasonably quiet but the lack of respect for maintaining silence by guests is becoming an alarmingly annoying trend.
Cons: I've stayed in this motel several times over the past 20 years. It's starting to show its age. The complimentary breakfast was disappointing.
Location: Visit the Malheur NWR, the Diamond Craters Geologic area, the French Glen Hotel for breakfast and the entire countryside for scenery.
Housekeeping must have been slipping prior to our arrival. The bathroom floor needed mopping, there was debris on the floor behind the waste basket (under the counter) and the tub enclosure wasn't spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice Hotel. Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Staff was very polite and helpful. Not your typical continental breakfast........breakfast was very tasty!
Cons: Vending machine was nearly empty of snacks. Had a chocolate craving, but no sweets in the vending machine
Location: Right on main road. Easy access to restaurants, stores etc. Staff recommended Pine Room Restaurant it was delicious! Just as they said it would be
Great place to stay in Burns! We will stay again next time we are in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G. Twin Falls, Idaho

Stopped before heading to Pacific

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Overall, very impressed with this hotel. Bed and linens were great!! The room was great. Bathroom could of been cleaned better, toilet seat was dirty. We will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bend OR

Nice clean accommodations!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Staff was less then friendly:-(. My self and my crew worked all night, so we slept during the day asked for just a towel service (just replace room with fresh towels!) we were just handed a handful of towels, to take back to room! Dirty towels weren't collected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Overall I was pleased with my stay at this hotel. Since I got there late, one thing I really appreciated is that the pool and hot tub were still open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Very clean hotel. Much more than we expected after reading some of the reviews. The young man at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Free breakfast was normal but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marissafrom Willamette Valley

Met our expectations

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checked in late (10:30pm) and just passing through needing a couple of beds. The front desk was efficient checking us in off to bed we went. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom spfld or

n

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daphnefrom Walla Walla

Comfortable

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable, clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was very nice.