Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I like it I would go again it's nice and clean good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lüneburg

Ruhige Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Abends schön einen Bummel durch das nahe gelegene Shopping Center auf der anderen Straßenseite machen
Das Zimmer war im 8. Stock, etwas störend waren die Geräusche der Klimaanlagen vom Dach. Sonst ein schönes Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung. Das Frühstüch war reichhaltig und schmackhaft, auch das Ambiente war ansprechend. Ausreichend kostenfrei Parkplätze direkt am Hotel gelegen. Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location was in a very convenient area to be able to lodge, dine and shop. It was close to freeway access which made it easy to get to all of our area
Cons: Internet included
Location: See hotel likes comment
Spent 2 nights over a weekend visiting daughter in Chicago and attending performance in Aurora
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Beds were comfortable enough, not superior. Nice desk space. Late check-out was helpful. Ordered breakfast which was very well presented. All tasted great but they forgot our fresh fruit and the muffins were small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville

Enjoyable visit

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: Beds, need fridge and microwave
Location: Good location with shopping near by
Enjoyed the hotel, had a banquet in the conference center. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beds could be updated and could use a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nobody came to clean the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance from Stamford, CT

Great weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
repeat hotel guest. Quality is fine, convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pierceton, IN

Not nearly as pleasant as we'd hoped...

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool and hot tub were very nice; nice location
Cons: Beds, bedding, pillows, more basic amenities in the room would be nice. Free wifi should be a given.
Location: The location was in an upscale neighborhood with shopping and dining nearby.
We booked a one-night stay in order to be close to the airport the night before my son was to fly home after the holidays. We chose this hotel because of the free parking and swimming pool/hot tub, plus Expedia advertised this Marriott as having a "sofa bed in every room" but upon arrival we found only the king rooms had sofa beds, meaning my 3-year-old daughter had to sleep on an air mattress that we keep in the car for camping. I'll just say that the swimming pool and staff were the ONLY two satisfactory aspects of our stay. The bedding was crisp and loud, so that every time we turned over in bed we could hear bedding crunching and brushing against itself, and the pillows were flat as pancakes within minutes of laying our heads down. The beds were lumpy and a complete disappointment. The only room amenity was a box containing decaf coffee and single-serve coffee maker, and a few trial sized toiletries in the bathroom. $14 for wifi, really?? Hot water was abundant, the only saving grace. The shuttle ride to the airport was nice thanks to a friendly driver. I can understand a higher price due to the overall neighborhood, but the hotel quality was sub-par for this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Dallas, Texas

Peace and Quiet

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The extended family came back "home" for the holidays, and since we now have spouses and children it was great to be close to home...without having to stay at home!!!