Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clode to shopping and Day Spa

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Just needed some me time and this place was perfect. Just far enough away from home to unplug. Spa, shopping and great food all within reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lemont, IL

Nice hotel...clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Staff attentive and accommodating. Room modern and very clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice hotel wth an easy commute to downtown Chicago

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The only negative was that they still charge for internet service. Isn't that considered table stakes in the hotel industry today.(?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Great hotel close to good restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Came in town for business. Stayed for pleasure. Hotel. Was very nice. Enjoyed a great steak sand which in the bar after shopping a bit in the area. Very nice area. Bed was. Erg comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Very friendly staff and clean room! The gym and the pool was amazing !! We reserved a room with 2 queen beds but the beds were full size!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DOLBERTfrom SUISSE

Bel hôtel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé. Petit déjeûner un peu élevé et peu de choix pour le prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clintfrom Champaign, IL

Great Place to Stay 30 Mins from Downtown Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed for one night, on the 4th of July. We had a party in Pilsen and one in Homer Glen and this was perfectly located between the two - 30 minutes drive on I-55 to the lower west side of Chicago and about the same to Homer Glen. The hotel is located on a lake in a quiet office, residential and retail park - convenient to coffee, restaurants and shops and to I-55. Our room overlooked a lake and was quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful but the morning breakfast staff were not - they were slow and not attentive to the diners. The hotel seems to host a lot of weddings and conferences in their facility so it was always busy, but not annoyingly so. I'd recommend this hotel if you don't need to be downtown but want to stay within driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. louis

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great night stay. Breakfast was just ok. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by walter wolfffrom Kokomo, indiana

Reunion

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good location, Clean hotel with a friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com