Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great night stay. Breakfast was just ok. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Just a few issues...

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The beds and bedding were very comfortable and clean. Shower Pressure was strong which was great.
Cons: -Rooms should have a few more accessible plugs near bedside to plug in phones and ipads without having to unplug lamps or alarm clocks. -I really tho
-Rooms should have a few more accessible plugs near bedside to plug in phones and ipads without having to unplug lamps or alarm clocks. -I really thought that there was going to be a refrigerator in the room...for the amount that we paid for the room, we should have been able to keep our drinks and snacks cold. -The food in the hallways outside the room that needed to be picked up was a little off putting upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N from Louisville, KY

Great hotel near lots of great places.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere. Close to a nice mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vijay from Omaha

Chicago

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Accomodation was good. But when i Asked for double beds in the room, i expected for two queen beds and unfortunately i was give two twin beds
2 out of 5
by Mandy from Bridgeview IL

Awful hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Clean the rooms and laundry receive the thing you paid for like breakfast and champagne All Suites w/ living room area should include fridge & mic
Arrived in room and noticed an awful body odor smell. The champagne I bought was not there along with my breakfast vouchers. There was no fridge or microwave in my suite with living room area. There was one dirty robe unwashed for a two person room. They want to charge you a ridiculous amount of money for internet. The Tvs are set up so you can not play your game system from home. The restaurant was a joke. Every guest that showed up at the restaurant seemed as confused as I was because there was no hostess to greet and seat you so you just had to look for and follow around a waiter to find out where to sit. I was so disappointed I could just cry. My husband and I were just trying to get away from work for a few days and relax and it was a nightmare. What a waist of time and money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W from MI

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are comfy. Water pressure was non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Parker, CO

Posted May 27, 2014
Very comfortable hotel. close to hwy 55. Free parking and the bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy

Great stay!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on a working vacation so the amenities and convenience to the freeway worked out perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent the night here and enjoyed it. Everything you would want and expect from a name brand hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com