Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Great hotel close to good restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Came in town for business. Stayed for pleasure. Hotel. Was very nice. Enjoyed a great steak sand which in the bar after shopping a bit in the area. Very nice area. Bed was. Erg comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great night stay. Breakfast was just ok. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nate from Phoenix, AZ

Great Location, Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, offered modern, updated amenities and facilities and was located near a new shopping center with nice restaurants and shops. It was quiet and very easy to conduct business during my stay. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 2 nights and it was outstanding! The breakfast was delicious, and the location is pretty decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy from Savoy, IL

Close to Chicago

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, Marriott's are wonderful hotels. The beds are so comfortable and I love the body gels and soaps they have in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Just a few issues...

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The beds and bedding were very comfortable and clean. Shower Pressure was strong which was great.
Cons: -Rooms should have a few more accessible plugs near bedside to plug in phones and ipads without having to unplug lamps or alarm clocks. -I really tho
-Rooms should have a few more accessible plugs near bedside to plug in phones and ipads without having to unplug lamps or alarm clocks. -I really thought that there was going to be a refrigerator in the room...for the amount that we paid for the room, we should have been able to keep our drinks and snacks cold. -The food in the hallways outside the room that needed to be picked up was a little off putting upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable and close to downtown and hwy 55.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N from Louisville, KY

Great hotel near lots of great places.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere. Close to a nice mall and restaurants.