Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was cold.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It was cold but okay. The are no close restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GRAND BLANC MICHIGAN

Posted Dec 30, 2014
ALL WENT PERFECT - ROOM WAS OUTSTANDING AND VERY QUIET FLOOR
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you feedback regarding your stay with us. The staff and I are so proud to have provided you with a room that was to your liking and a quiet stay. Once more, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We would love to welcome you back for another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington DC

Exactly as advertised

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location, price and staff.
This was a great experience. They let me check in early and the staff was exceptionally pleasant for the rest of my stay. The bed was comfortable and clean. The space in the room including kitchenette was ample. I think you definitely get your money's worth at this hotel. Great for families or business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is feedback like yours that give us the inspiration to continue improving. It is our goal to provide a home-away-from-home experience to all of our guests and it is great to hear that we were able to provide that level of service to you. We are so pleased to read that you found us to be such a great value and that you received such excellent service. Again, thank you for your review. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benjamine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 박동민from Korea

Not bad

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
전반적으로 만족스러웠으나 설비가 상대적으로 노후화되고 열악함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checkin process easy and pleasant.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: More menus for ordering take-out as no food onsite.
Gene at front desk professional and nice. Breakfast promptly at 6am as indcated. Overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that you received great service from our staff at check-in, and that our grab-and-go breakfast met your expectations. It is great to know that you had a good experience with us overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Burr Ridge

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great. Room was fine except the bed was too stiff. Breakfast was nothing exciting but appreciate something was offered. Location was very convenient for Brookfield zoo visit and trip into Chicago the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The people were pleasant and helpful. The hotel is older and needs some TLC and a good cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our helpful staff during your visit. Still, I apologize that you were not satisfied with the overall condition of our hotel. I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to review your comments to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom La Grange

House moveout

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to move out of or house while we had our wood floors stripped, sanded & stained plus all our walls painted. We wanted a hotel near our house so we could check on the progress, get our mail, etc. This hotel fit the bill. The hotel is built well as its next to I-55 and you can haerdly hear the traffic. Good stay and the staff is very courteous and helpful.