Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, Location is good , Friendly staff,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bahrain

every thing was just perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the location, professional staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Cons: lobby need to be better decorated...
Location: location is perfect for shopping
the only thing that i did not like about this stay was Murgan agent where their office located in almira hotel, as they've cheated us with our trip to green mosque and uludag mountain...staff name was Bouraq so please be aware about this
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mmfrom Istanbul

周りの宿泊客がとても騒がしく、残念だった

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
両隣りや向かいの部屋の宿泊客がとてもうるさく、向かいの部屋にはひっきりなしに人が出たり入ったりして、バタンバタンとドアの音や、何度もしつこくチャイムを鳴らす音がして、落ち着かなかった。そのうち私達の部屋のチャイムを鳴らし、出ると誰もいなかったり、部屋に無言電話がかかってきたりしたのでホテル側に伝えたところ、マレーシアの子供達の団体客が泊まっているとのこと。なぜ私達の部屋は彼らの部屋の真ん中にされたのか、疑問に思った。 ホテルの朝食は種類も多く美味しかった。 部屋は清潔で設備やアメニティも良く、寛げる雰囲気だっただけに、周りの宿泊客が騒がしくて落ち着かず、残念に思った。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Staff
We were really happy with the overall experience. The facilities were good, hotel was clean, staff was super helpful. Only downside was that we had to wait for 45 minutes to check in although we arrive almost at 3 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hamzafrom denmark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went for a bit of a treat for myself over the Xmas break. Lovely staff, great buffet breakfasts, a locket warm pool. Unfortunately didn't get to try spa treatments - fully booked. Will plan ahead next time. Room was comfortable but the shelf above fridge hadn't been dusted for ages! I wrote a message I the dust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PSfrom USA

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel - staff friendly and helpful. The a la carte restaurant's food was outstanding - homemade pasta, elegant and sophisticated atmosphere. Perfect - among the best in Turkey for food quality and presentation! The breakfast buffet is similar to most in Turkey, but fresh carrot juice was a plus AND the pancakes rivaled those in America - if I had discovered them the first day, I would have eaten nothing but pancakes and yogurt - which is always a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travellerfrom Switzerland

Good Service

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reception was very helpful and efficient regarding every question we had. The breakfast was very rich and had even several local specialities...The bathroom in our room was just ok with the size and definetely clean but it soon needs a renovation (Not perfectly well isolated pipes in WC, old armatures). All in all we were satisfied with our visit. Just when we look back, the room price for Bursa was too much and definetely the rooms don't deserve the 5-Stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Cons: Attitudes of the front desk staff.
A very nice hotel, in a good location, with comfortable rooms and a good complimentary breakfast. However, the staff was snooty, and spoke poorly about their guests to each other in Turkish, thinking that we couldn't understand them. We could. Not impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Ottawa

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Up-scale hotel for a decent price. Clean rooms with walk-in showers and Aveda lotions & shampoos.