Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As it likes 4 star quality

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We entered hotel 2 pm normally our room should ready but it didnot and we waited about an hour for our room after our complaint they prepared the room it is common like 4 star hotel quality as not like 5 star hotel probably this is my last crown chain experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regenstauf-Bayern

sehr modernes Hotel & Spa

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Empfang sehr freundlich,und das Personal sehr hilfsbereit,Zimmer sehr sauber und groß.Die Spa ist sehr gut.Das Frühstück war sehr gut.Ein tolles Hotel
Cons: Zimmer Klimaanlage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb die Stadt.
Ich war 3 Nächte privat in diesem Hotel weil ich Stadt Bursa besuchen wollte..Das Hotel ist sehr schön eingerichtet. Es hat schöne große Zimmer .Spa ist sehr gut.Die dazu gehörende Dachterasse hat ein schönen Ausblick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a five star hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Thermal and spa facilities are excellent.
A bit on the expensive side, but, the facilities and service are worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

love the spa

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent and cosy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 달이아빠from 부산

알고보면 더 좋은 호텔

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실도 좋고 싸비스좋고~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by margaretfrom Minnesota

truly 5* hotel with outstanding view from rest.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the best hotel in bursa. no question. 19th floor restaurant and outdoor patio offers a stunning view of the city and mountains. Has spa (used, very nice), food excellent (high end preparation, cost a bit high but expected) and one of the best pianists! went back second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is still fairly new and everything looks that way. Our room was clean and comfortable. The spa and exercise room were great. We liked that we didn't have ashtrays in our Non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alrumaidhin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FOZANfrom ALOMAIRY

The hotel is modern and sophisticated and the luxu

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern and sophisticated and the luxurious touches And free parking