Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ankara, Turkey

Nice hotel, clean. Great breakfast buffet.

Posted May 4, 2015
I highly recommend it. Close to a shopping mall and restaurants. Not far away from historical city centre. Ideal location. Very reasonable price for the quality offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Sauber und gutes Frühstück

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: -
Location: Özdilek AVM
Geschäftsreise. Hotel ist in der nähe des Messezentrums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Nice hotel with very well rooms.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms and the breakfast.
Cons: The reception services.
Location: Out of downtown.
We checked in with my wife and 3 kids. İt took longer than usual to finalize the check in. The receptionist was on the phone for some time and she was the only one. We had reserved 2 rooms with sofa. But the rooms we had did not have sofa. So we called the reception.. Anyway they gave another room with sofa. Then we recognized that there is no blanket for the sofa. I called the reception. İt took 20 minutes to get the blanket. It would have been much better to ease all this process after a tiring trip. Still the rooms were very comfortable, quiet and clean. The quality of the staff and the service may be increased with a small touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: location
staff are so friendly the hotel location is perfect and the room was neat and clean i highly recomended this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Truly Excellent!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very high trained staff, Clean and modern rooms and spaces, Very good breakfast buffet, An actual high speed ADSL internet, Generous manner...
Cons: Presentation and the Display of this hotel on your website should be more distinguished!
Location: Needs a taxi or bus (TL3) to the city centr but there are many good brands and one of the best restaurants just in front and the side of the hote
We stayed a night there and in this rate and price it was a really excellent experience. Everything are almost the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmadfrom المملكة العربية السعودية

سيئ

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
فندق سيئ وتعامل سيىء من قبل الموظفين وتم إعطائنا غرف للمدخنين رغم توصيتي بطلب غرف لغير المدخنين ولم نستطع النوم بسبب رائحة الدخان بالإضافة لحرارة الغرفة حيث كانت التدفئة شغاله ولا يوجد خدمة للغرف
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FIRASfrom Kuwait

very good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by özkanfrom bursa

muthisss

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kullanilan carsafta yirtik vardi oda nazarlik dedim oda konforu dizayni mukrmmeldi hersry cok guzeldi dabah kahvaltisi calisablati cok kibarlarr umarim tekrar girusmek dilegiylee