Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Easy access to everywhere

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel is simply great. On a main road, there is a bus station just in front of the hotel. Check in was so smooth. View from the room was amazing. Breakfast was good. Staff had good command of English (not always the case in other hotels)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ksa

rude staff !

Posted Jul 27, 2014
no bags service ! no parking ! breakfast is not frish ! is bad hotel really bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Best hotel for long time stay. Bus station is near there. Breakfast is so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel not far from city centre

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort, staff willing to do anything to make stay a memorable experience.
20 storey hotel easy to find driving into city. English-speaking staff were superb, lovely comfortable room with soft, fluffy towels and - luxury- a box of tissues! Good food in dining room for dinner and breakfast was usual outstanding miscellany of hot and cold fare. Unfortunately, coffee and tea was luke warm but staff were quick to replace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by campmark from Manchester

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before. This time was for just one night but I cannot fault it. Service, cleanliness, condition, comfort and food is superb. Good value for money too, and a supermarket right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Chicago

HOTEL WAS BEYOND PERFECT

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wish all hotels were this one, it was the best one on our 7 week trip. I love that there's a huge grocery store right next door. And a little fridge in the room. The beds are heaven and the bathroom first class. There's an amazing restaurant across the street about a block away that serves one thing and it's raging. We had a car and the lot underground was huge clean and convenient. Even the breakfast included in the morning was truly tasty, not a cheap sad one but fresh and lovely. Really, we didn't want to leave the hotel, I would stay at another one of these in a heartbeat, which is why I'm taking the time to write this. Staff helpful and friendly too. Oh and the SPA next door at the partner hotel was awesome too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for every one.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: All of the above
Cons: None
Location: You can't miss if you were driving from istanbul
Excellent from all of the above. Nice staff, great room, nice location, very clean, new Hotel, .....etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Sydney NSW, Australia

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2013
Excellent hotel, cannot fault it. Great room, very clean bathroom. Fast Internet connection. Very comfortable overall.