Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bättre finns inte

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Det måste du själv leva. Förra sommar. Vintras o nu på sommarn 3:e gången helt nöjd. Första gången personalen, maten , rummet allt okej. Hoppas de håller nivån tillsvidare. 😊😊😊😊😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Close to what ever you need nice high quality service breakfast more than fantastic room decorated nice jem spa swimming pool very nice at all hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great breakfast and breakfast staff Beware however that breakfast may not be included. Dining on top floor is pleasant but uneven wait staff polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Great hotel and great service. we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It was a good experience The service and the stuff were professional, I can't say that it is the best but if it is not then it is one of the best
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed Hani from السعودية

غير راضي وأطالب بالتعويض

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
للأسف الفندق جيد ولكن لايوجد مصداقية نوعا ما ولم نحصل على أجوبة واضحة لبعض الأسئلة لنا وكان الاتفاق المسبق من قبل هوتيل بإتصال هاتفي مع الفندق قبل الحجز على أن تكون غرفتين متصلة ببعض وعند الوصول والسكن قالوا لايوجد غرف واضطررنا لانفصال العائلة وبناتي وكان المسبح متعطل ولم يفيدونا هل سيعمل أم لا ؟رغم أن اختياري للفندق من أجل المسبح بالدرجة الأولى
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed Hani from السعودية

غير راضي عنه وأطالب بالتعويض

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
للأسف الفندق جيد ولكن لايوجد مصداقية نوعا ما ولم نحصل على أجوبة واضحة لبعض الأسئلة لنا وكان الاتفاق على أن تكون غرفتين متصلة ببعض وعند الوصول والسكن قالوا لايوجد غرف وكان المسبح متعطل رغم أن اختياري للفندق من أجل المسبح بالدرجة الأولى
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of best

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Everything.
I stayed a lot of 5 stars hotel in a couple countries but I can say it's the best. Beds are very comfortable, design is very modern, 7 x 24 staff is available for you. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Very comfort and very clean room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel staff are wonderful thanks for everything if İ come there i will stay at Hilton