Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

per tutti

Posted Sep 14, 2014
consigliato per tutti, sia affari, studenti, famiglie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amirfrom Norway

Good!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a good price!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

The was small and my family did not like the hot

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel is far away from the city And the bus station is far from the location .so we have to walk away to find bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland/Italy/ Germany

Optimum price quality ratio!

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
Cons: I am completely satisfied with the price quality ratio.
Location: The hotel is outside the centre of Bursa, there can't be done anything worth for a tourist.
The hotel is clean, comfortable, beds are good and we really enjoyed our time in Bursa. Staff is vey friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the position is a little outside, but you can easily reach the cent by bus, dolmus or taxi. Breakfast is extra but very good with great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan Santizofrom Washington DC

Western

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern. check in is within minutes. there is private parking outside thats secured. the hotel its far away from historic places where you would like to tour around, maybe 15 min in car/taxi. the hotel is also surrounded with malls and fast food chains within minutes in car. we Rented a car so it was easy to get around. The only thing i did not like about the hotel is the smell of the outside air. it seems there is a sewerage plant nearby and the air has a smell. we had the door of our room open it the odor came inside, as well as inside the cars. the smell is not always there and its not that bad, but once every hour you will feel it. as the hotel is concern, very nice. i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trixifrom Golling

Ibis wie man es kennt

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist von weitem sichtbar, aber die Zufahrt trotz navi nicht leicht zu finden. Das Hotel ist sehr modern, die Zimmer eher klein und mit wenig Stauraum. Aber für 1 Nacht auf der Durchreise ideal. Wenn man ein paar Tage vorher online bucht, dann bekommt man einen besseren Preis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by koska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Good for business trips only

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located away from everything, they have good Taxi services. Room AC is not working properly. Rooms are so tight. Hotel is very clean and efficient for business. Rate is very acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlung

Posted Jul 11, 2013
super gelegen aussreichend parkplätze werde im winter wieder in der gegend sein und buche sicher wieder hier.....preis leistung für bursa unschlagbar