Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with good amenities

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Found staff friendly and helpful, room service excellent. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 旅人from 東京

いい湯でした

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
はじめてトルコの温泉に浸かりましたが、いい湯でした。身長、座高が微妙に現地人と合わず、肩までゆっくり浸かれなかったこが、残念でした。とまれ、ローマ時代を思わせる湯船に浸かるのは、格別の体験でした。宿は国際級です。日本人でも安心して泊まれます。日中換気扇が回りっぱなしだったのだけが、マイナスでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KSA .Jubail

Very good hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
They have good stuff. Good breakfast items. Good facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

This hotel it can be a 5 starrs it should be lese

Posted Aug 11, 2014
No comment about this hotel sorry to say it was a bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everthing was clean, breakfast was ok, nice view..

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everthing was clean, breakfast was ok, nice view too the historical turkish hamam bath. Interior of the Hotel older and used but not too bad, maybe needs a complete restoration to be up to date. For me, it was absolute ok for the price, but next time I will an other one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom switzerland

Beautiful hammam

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I realy loved my stay in Bursa. I came see what is the real tukish bath in the famoust city for that. I spent 2,5 hours in the beautifull marble hammam of the hotel. super clean accordings to my swiss criteria. A building of 700 years of bath tradition was a pleasure. To do!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexanderfrom Moscow

Nice SPA HOTEL and great HAMAM Bath

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: HAMAM Bath visit was free. Parking nearby of motorbike was easy. Breakfast was nice. Very calm and comfort room. Good hotel and value.
Cons: For me it was good.
Location: Just very affordable taxi drive (10 mins) to old city fortress - and You have a great view on the city and some good restaraunts around,
Good SPA hotel with great HAMAM Bath. Very nice relaxing atmosphere, outdoor and indoor pools. Friendly for motorbikers :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ルームクリーニングが駄目

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ハマムはとても魅力的でしたが、部屋に前のゲストの忘れ物が放置してあり清潔感を損なっていました。また、エアコンも冷房が効かず、外気を入れるしかなく、ハマム入浴後はテラスで十分涼む必要がありました。ブルサでは一番と聞いていたのですが、少しがっかりしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Qusai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

In mooi buurt gelegen

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Het iseen gedateerd hotel met een behoorlijk slechte staat van onderhoud. Er hangt echt een rioleringsluchtvpp diverse plaatsen in het hotel en de kamr, die op zich goed was, was de lucht in de badkamer niet aangenaam. Volgende keer boeken wij zeker een ander hotel