Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very old hotel only one thing its ok the Location nothing else in same price u can book other good hotel
3 out of 5
by jennie from p

Tiara hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The room was ok but shower very small. Room was not cleaned until late afternoon most days. Steam room was not working for entire 11 days that we stayed there, hot tub didn't work for about a week. Restaurant very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A nice stay, would book again.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall nice hotel. PROS: clean, safe, modern, decent locale, good breakfast CONS: noisy (walls and doors are paper thin), not great climate contol (the heater was out of control and I had maintenance come and "fix" it twice), my bell boy spoke English better than the front desk staff and was much more helpful, no view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by craig warren from Las Vegas NV

Great neighborhood Better than expected hotel for

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked it so much I stayed an extra night. Compact room but very clean , good desk and lighting. Bus stops across the street to everywhere. On the edge of old town and ski resorts, lovely views. The personnel was very friendly and helpful Craig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Pela from Greece

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is the perfect hotel for a stay in Bursa. The hotel is brand new to a reasonable price. Centrally located in the heart of the City. I would highly recommend this hotel for everyone looking for a truely comfortable stay. The rooms are elegantly designed and provide a very nice atmosphere . The breakfast selections were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pela from Greece

Ωery satisfied.

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are extremely well furnished and cosy. We booked standard room but they upgrade to deluxe. Only complaint We stayed 3 days but they don't changed towels and don't empty ashtray. I would definitly stay again in this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stay in bursa

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Good experience, reasonable price for quality offered. Good breakfast and not bad restaurant. Car park. Swimpool and gym in the average.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alzayadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com