Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything on the Upsell

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Despite paying 400 dollars a night for a room. Everything still costs, from poolside where the loungers and sunscreen cost a premium. I don't understand no other 5 star hotel i have stayed in every charged a premium for basic things? Beguiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exmouth, WA

Nice hotel, stayed for husbands birthday

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely helpful staff, clean, quiet considering it's a casino hotel.
Cons: Took me a little while to figure out how to turn the lights on, but that is quite possibly my fault!
Location: Million things to do within the hotel area! Too many to list!
I stayed last week on Friday and was met by three different staff members before I even got to the reception. They were all so helpful, concierge took my bags to my room while I checked in. Bag was delivered to my room shortly after I went up. Comfiest pillows I've ever slept on, great bed too! 24 Hour McDonalds saved our lives when we returned back from the city at 2:45am after a concert!!! Thank you for being so awesome Crown!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Facilities and hotel staff.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Facilities such as gym and swimming pool should have been opened much later. Hotel staff all round were not welcoming/snobbish and a bit too up tight. We didn't even get a goodbye/thank you for your stay from service desk; after spending 2 nights and more than 600 bucks in a 5 star hotel. No luggage taken to our rooms. No newspaper or free water as most 5 stars would have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice hotel with awesome swimming pool

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We stayed for few days, the swimming pools very clean, the staf exceptional. My son got sun burns and we call the hotel medic, he came within seconds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Many restaurants

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Pool staff and restaurants.
Cons: Booked into room with renovations above. Easily changed but they shouldn't have sold that room. Left item at hotel and still have not been able to spe
Pleasant surrounds with helpful staff. Very relaxing. Situated a few kilometres from Perth. Easy access using taxi or train. Beautiful pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Entertainment Venue

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great pool and amazing restaurants and entertainment onsite! No need to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
My daughter loves the indoor & outdoor pool,the room is also very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Relaxation

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It has everything
Just what we needed, a lovely night out and relax around the pool
5 out of 5
by Graham Fordfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Brilliant Hotel
Cons: Noisy A/C
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Great value @ Resturant
5 out of 5
by Katie Smithsonfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Pool and eating at Nobu
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;