Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roelands WA

Hotel is in a great location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: Refurbishment required.
Location: Great location for anything happening at Crown Casino.
Hotel has great service however the rooms are a bit tied and need refurbishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff were all very accommodating check in and check out very efficient. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Closeness to Perth
Very short notice. Confirmation was quick and timely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jan from byford wa

Great location

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Excellent
Cons: No improvement is needed
Location: Great location close to the city
Our children bought us tickets for Lee Kernaghan show and hotel room . Both very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: the staff friendliness and comfort of the room
Cons: N/A
Location: the casino is right next door and lots of restaurants and bars avaliable at your door step. and the Perth CBD is a $20.00 taxi fee away :)
it was a very pleasant experience and was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vanessa from bussselton wa

Good hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The service ; the rooms , the look of dacore
Cons: I found everything fine
Location: The location is good close to Perth Central restaurants in complex the casino and nite club all in one place without leaving the building
Good hotel I found the restaurants good , plenty to choose from, parking very good. Hotel good overall can't falter anything at the crown hotels and complex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doris from Perth (WA)

Close to train and Perth

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Perhaps updating of rooms
Location: Close to train line making it easy to get into Perth. Also wonderful walking round the river in the morning. Casino was great for the evening.
Excellent stay. Close to train line & easy parking. Very. friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Very close to the Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend away

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Room, staff and food at the restaurant were all great
Cons: Directions in the under ground parking area are not very clear for either parking your vehicle or on how to get to the hotel lobby
Location: Casino is adjacent to hotel and your very close to the city
We needed a break and some relaxation and this hotel provided it. Room was great and food and entertainment was also great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ashley from perth

nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and staff. We were only here one night for a show. Room was lovely. We didnt eat in the actual hotel only in the burswood complex . The pool is really cold thoonl down fall.