Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good and this trip was our 4th trip for this particular super 8. very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Do not recommend

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: Allocation of rooms.
Location: Location okay - restaurant next door.
Had to change rooms, because of noisy couple next door!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Don't recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: convenient location off I69
Cons: rooms need to be updated
Location: We went to the Target across the street and to the Bob Evans for breakfast
The hotel was conveniently located and cheap but that's about it. The front desk is enclosed with plexiglass which gives the impression that it's a very unsafe area. Our room smelled musty and the carpet was quite damp. Cleanliness was 3 or 4 out of 10. We basically arrived slept and left within 10 hours. Recommend spending an extra $20 to get something better!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington N.C.

medoocre mptel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: just about everything
Location: it's in flint
check in suprising with the bullet proof glass. the room was o.k. but the bathroom really needed cleaning. sheets were the thinnest i've ever seen. the breakfast was cereal and the coffee was basically hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

無料駐車場バッチリのホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2014
部屋も広く駐車スペースも十分あって快適でした。コンサートの目的で滞在しましたが会場からもすぐで便利でした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Merv & Dianefrom from Ontario

Disaster

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bullet proof glass around the reception area gave it away. They had to over perfume the room to hide the smell. I'm surprised there is a Super 8 Sign out front....unless this is the norm. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lise Gilbertfrom Québec

Rempli ses promesses

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Qualité acceptable pour le prix payé,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Very good

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: We liked how your stuff was very nice to us, the room was nice and the location was nice to our daughters home.
Cons: Only thing I can think of is that you watch who you put other people around.
Location: The locations was nice area for us for our daughter was close and our son wasn't to far from there either.
Our experience at you Hotel was very good and will stay at other hotel of yours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three day stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to dining sources and some stores
Cons: Beds could be firmer
Location: For me there was Home Depot around the corner and for my wife Jo Anne's fabrics and Bob Evans across he street
Staff was wonderful , had the usual hotel/motel characters staying there. You know the loud mouth late arrivals, and the middle of the night door slammers. But you find them every hotel so it's not the motels fault. It's just these character's parents didn't bring them up properly!