Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, Maryland

Nice hotel close to the airports

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I stay there on my way home from Korea and it is always a classy, nice experience. The area around the hotel is urban, fun, and seems very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港が近いです

Posted Nov 17, 2014
ビジネスには便利です。 日本語を話せるスタッフがいて便利でした。 朝食をもっと工夫して欲しいですね。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

コスト高なホテル

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: 交通の便がいいところ。
Cons: 宿泊料金と施設整備。
交通の便はいいところでした。しかし、設備はかなり古く、知り合いの部屋では水が黄色く、お湯がでなかったようです。部屋を替えてもらったそうです。また、ホテル内にレストランがあるということでしたが、バー付属の食事と変な日本料理しかありませんでした。ハンバーグステーキを頼みましたが、レトルトパックのハンバーグのようでした。日本でもこれだけ出せば、最近はかなりいいところに宿泊できると思います。実際の宿泊料は、5000円程度が妥当ではないでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hongkong

only two train stops from airport.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
comfortable stay. a bit far from beaches in the eastern districts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom インド

空港にも繁華街にも近い

Posted Oct 19, 2014
空港からタクシーで約20分ほど。繁華街へも歩いて約10分程と、立地がいいです。 また、フロントは日本語OKですので、日本人にも安心です。 ただし、料金は若干高いと思います。 あと、部屋によってはカラオケの音と思われる音が夜中に気になることがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom Copenhagen

Near Busan airport.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was at this hotel for one night transit. Since Busan doesn't have airport hotels. This is near the airport and great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 정지훈from 진주

편리한 위치

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
부산과 부산 주변지역에 여행을 다녀왔는데 터미널도 가깝고 고속도로도 가까워서 편하게 여행다녀왔습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick Piccolofrom Canada

No iron or ironing board in room - inconvenient

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night. Everything was ok, but there was no iron or ironing board in the room. That was the only negative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com