Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Traditional hotel but not global

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness & tidy.
Cons: Receptionist shall be more helpful & informative especially internation matches like world cup, local restaurant which serve nice & reasonable price..
Location: shopping at the e-mall
Bell boy quiet supportive for solving my Wifi connection problem during my stay. Receptionist not sure for the channel for us to watch world cup, ends up I need to check every channels on the TV to watch world cup. This a bit disappointed for me. No any suggestion for my 1st breakfast outside the hotel. I believe receptionist should introduce to the visitor where can we get our nice & reasonable meal outside the hotel. Then, it will let visitor felt comfortable. I was rejected by restaurant nearby your hotel due to langguage barrier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hikari99 from Singapore

Good Clean Hotel with English Speaking Staffs

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good English Speaking staffs. Location is good as nearby to Light Rail station. The room I got is clean and nice, but problems is that their aircon is not working. Called the front desk, and they informed me that due to Spring season, they main controlled aircon is not switched "ON" for cooling. So no aircon. I like my room to be cold, so a little bit bad point here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Larpenter from Waco, Texas

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one night but every thing was good. Would stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
(1) We took a taxi from the Busan train station and the fare is about KRW50,000! Didn't realise it was so costly. It will be good if we are told the various options of how to get to the hotel from the train station. (2) The hotel room is old. (3) Considering that this is a 4-star hotel, had expected that the hotel counter staff could converse in English. However, we were disappointed and the counter staff is "expressionless".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sidney from US

Can't say it was great

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering the price it was not worth it.
2 out of 5
by Vol. Aggies from Taiwan

Bad staff

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: closer to the airport
Cons: staffs' attitude
Location: restaurants near subway to access the airport and the train station
Paid $180 USD/ night BUT Bad staff The staff is very arrogant There are much more hotels which could easily access the airport than this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Survived Busan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if you can get a deal

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: Clean, quiet and decent location
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Near an Emart and subway stop so rather convenient. Decent Indian curry place nearby too.
Nice place to stay and fairly convenient location. The breakfast buffet wasn't quite what one might expect but overall the place is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M

Okay, But there are better places

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It worked for me. Close to airport and had availability on a holiday weekend. But, I would rather have stayed at another place. It is a little old and needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler

Busan for a week

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Be aware the hotel basically controls the temperature of your room. In my case they had already switched over to winter heat even thought it was very warm outside the AC would not work. Their only solution was to put a fan in my room for a very uncomfortable week sleeping.