Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kyoto

地下鉄の上!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
フロントを出ると地下鉄の入り口に。最高の立地です。西面からも大通りを徒歩で可能です。フロント横にはスタバとコンビニがあり、便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

快適、便利

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、
Cons: 廊下が薄暗い点
Location: ホテルの周りは市場なのでごちゃごちゃしているけど売られているものとか、韓国の生活を伺い知れて面白い。西門まで徒歩5分くらい。雨が降ってもホテル目の前に地下道入口がありここから西面方面まで地下街なので濡れずに繁華街に出られます。
西面から歩くことが出来る距離で施設もきれいです。1階には24h営業のコンビニやあまり混んでいないスタバもあり、目の前には農協のハナロマート(23時まで営業のスーパー)、地下道を渡って大通りの反対側にはキンパ天国やサーティーワンアイスクリームなど食べ物を調達する店や食堂もいろいろあります(そもそも西面まで歩いて行けばいくらでも選択肢は広がるのですが)。ホテルはよく清掃が行き届いていてきれい。部屋はイビス系列の標準仕様でソウル明洞のイビスとだいたい同じ(ソウルのイビスより照明がよくて部屋は明るいです)。電源コンセントは韓国仕様の形状ですが日本仕様の形状のケーブルもさせるようアダプタが1つあらかじめつけてあり、さらにそれ以外にマイクロUSBとiPhone(ただし4以前の古い形状)のケーブルが予めセットされていて充電に対応しているほか(ここまではデスクの上の話)、ベッドサイドとTVの下にコンセント(これは韓国仕様)があるので電気製品をたくさん持っている人も大丈夫なのでは。また、ウォシュレット付きなのでポイントup。ミネラルウォーター1本が冷蔵庫に入っています(冷蔵庫を開けないと分からないので気づかないかも)。スタッフは親切。都合で急きょ延泊する必要が生じフロントのスタッフに相談しましたが、空室状況を確認したうえで、エージェント経由の方が安いからまずそちらで予約、そのあと声をかけてくれればすぐ手続きしますよ、と案内してくれました。※イビスの宿泊ポイントをつけたい人はExpedia経由で予約すると対象外になるのでご注意を
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Osaka Japan

地下鉄の駅からすぐで、コンビニとスターバックスが階下にある便利なホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: ホテル横に地元の人が利用する市場があり、韓国の食文化を目の当たりにできた。歩いて10分ほどで西面まで行くことができる大変便利な場所。
入口の受付スタッフは英語のみの対応だったが、フロントスタッフ、レストランスタッフは日本語での対応が可能で、特に困ることはなかった。レストランんの眺望はよく全体的に満足の出来るホテルだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leiden

prima hotel in leuke buurt

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: centrale lokatie
Cons: personeel is wel erg formeel
Location: hotel staat met de voeten in een enorme markt en heeft metro-aansluitingen voor de deur.
centraal tussen openbaar vervoer, met overal marktbedrijvigheid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Business hotel close to the metro

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The room is clean but small. The kettle is broken. The air conditioner turns off automatically when it reaches the selected temp but does not turn on again when the temp goes up. Every night wake up because it is too hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

대중교통 이용하기 좋은 것이 매우 큰 이점.

Posted May 27, 2015
깨끗하고 조용하며 부산시에서 지리적으로 거의 한가운데라 어디든 가기에 시간적, 대중교통 이용면에서 편리한 것이 큰 장점이다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient

Posted May 26, 2015
Room 1226 facing main street, very noisy at night and i could not sleep on the last 2 nights during my stay. The air conditioner switched off in a sudden at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Terry Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Doris We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. However, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation due to air con. I immediately raise issue about your experience and we make a sure to have retrain to all of staff for good service. Furthermore, I am sure that we will be checked all of room for good condition. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our brand. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff and department. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Terry Kim General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

駅に近いホテル。

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 全て、値段以上のホテル。
価格の割に、利便性も良く、部屋も綺麗で、とても良かったです。雨の日でも、傘もいらず、買い物等に歩けますよ。 又、近所に大きな市場が有り、安価で食べれる店もあり、昔の日本を思い出すようです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

GOOD

Posted May 5, 2015
酒店位置好、交通十分方便、客房整潔舒適、職員細心有禮、只是提早入住費用略高 , 再去釜山旅遊會再入住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels