Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
ビーチや釜山水族館などへのアクセスは最高にいい。ホテルスタッフも親切。しかしエアコンがホテル一括操作、お風呂の浴槽がかなり古いことは少し気になった。急な雨用に傘は用意しておいてもらえると嬉しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

I keep coming back here

Posted May 2, 2015
Although the rooms are not so new any more, the rooms are clean and the bed omfortable. The staff is excellent and i have been at several other hotels around but keep coming back if the price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

トレーニングルームが ついており また、フリーウエイトがあり 良いホテルと思います。

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: お湯がすぐ沸く テフアールがありました。
Cons: さらに 清潔感があれば いいと思います。
ホテルの室内が やや広いので 気持ちく 過ごすことができた。歯ブラシや くしなどが 有料であった。このことは 事前に知らせたほうが 良いかもね!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Best location to shopping and close to beach

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel staffs are nice location is good but hotel need top to bottom huge renovation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Smoking smells all over hotel inside very old hotel more for business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Nice accommodation by the sea

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Pool & Gym, and the concierge staff. As it's on the ocean, the view is lovely and nice to go for walks along the path in front.
Cons: I find it weird in Korea how the Sauna is not a normal part of the gym usage. Generally a Sauna is a normal part of gyms and hotels and don't cost.
Location: Lots of restaurants and various shops around. You would need to taxi or train to a shopping mall though.
The reception staff were nice but the Concierge staff were great! I was there for business and they were very helpful with directions, transportation, translating addresses etc and recommending places to see and eat. The heated pool and gym are a very nice. The deluxe room I had which was a City View actually had a big window that looked out to the sea as well which was great. There are renovations going on (which potentially could be a real pain) and a new paint job would be nice for the room, but the old rooms are still nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시원한 ocean view와 친철한 직원들 때문에 최고로 보낼 수 있었습니다~

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: 해운대에서 가까운 호텔
Cons: 굳이 꼽자면 객실 내 가구들이 좀 낡은 것 같아 remodeling을 한다면 더 좋을 것 같습니.
부산을 처음 가보시는 어머니를 모시고 간 1박 2일 짧은 여행이였는데 너무 좋았습니다. 친절한 직원들 덕분에 기분 좋게 check in을 하고 Ocean view room으로 올라가보니 생각했던 것 보다 훨씬 좋은 view에 기분이 좋았습니다. 저녁엔 해운대나 포장마차 거리(?)에서도 가까운 호텔 위치라 관광하기에도 너무 편안했습니다. 또한, 몇몇 후기에 아침 부페가 생각보다 별로라는 내용이 있었지만, 저와 어머니는 걱정과 달리 음식 종류, 청결함, 직원들의 친절함 모두모두 무척 만족했습니다! 좋은 여행, 좋은 추억을 만들어 주셔서 감사합니다 (:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
何回かこちらのホテルに宿泊していますが、喫煙ルームと禁煙ルームがあって とても便利です。その他のホテルは対外禁煙ルームばかりで わざわざ下まで降りて 喫煙に行かなくてはならないので私にはうれしいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

エアコン

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: 部屋を変更してくれるとか してほしいです
エアコンが壊れていて とても暑かったです。 対応は扇風機だけで とても暑い思いをしました。 特に暑い日だったので つらかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Busan. But

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Staff is great
Cons: Softer mattresses
Location: Great location. The best in the Haeundae beach area.
It is one of the best hotels in Busan. I was my preferred place to stay, but recently they change the mattresses. If you like a very firm mattress you will enjoy your stay. I personally like their old mattresses better. It is hard to find a comfortable bed in Korea. Most beds are too firm.