Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was OK but expensive compared to other Hotels.
Cons: Update rooms to 5* status
Location: Convenient to beach and shopping.
Did not available room with King Size bed even though booking well in advance. Provided Korean Style Room with double bed room was furnished with well used furniture. Complained about AC System not working romm temperature fluctuated between 27. 2 and 28.1 which was uncomfortable for sleeping but the Staffg were non-responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from NY

it's awesome and convenient.

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Except Room service's taste, everything was a gorgeous. Nice employee and good condition's maintainance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Cambridge

Good service,

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and comfortable with ocean view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Toronto Ontario

Our recent stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The view, the location.
Cons: Would offer hotel guest beach towels. Provide more chairss at the pool and provide chairs and umbrella both on the grass and front area /beach.
Location: Excellent location. Suggest the dinner boat cruise to see the harbor. Visited the temple, 20 minute taxi ride. The aquarium was interesting.
Stayed at the Paradise Hotel Busan Sept 18th to the 21st. Well worth booking the oceanview with balcony .Loved the view and city on the balcony. Staff very accommodating. Suggest buying your drinks and eating off site. Hotel very expensive. Lots of options within a block or two. Being a beach lover. Excellent for walking both on the beach and board walk. Enjoyed a dinner cruise seeing the harbor.
3 out of 5
by Chris from washington

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Cons: Rooms need to be updated.
Location: Location is great....beach front, close to restaurants and aquarium.
Great view of the beach from the room. However, room is very small, beds were uncomfortable, room and bathroom very dated. Not what I expected. Will not book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samir from Amman, Jordan

Luxurious hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Its ocean view Its luxury and comfort
Cons: I did not feel comfortable with the presence of a casino on the premises.
Location: A department store next to it
Rooms are comfortable. Staff extremely polite and helpful Breakfast is good but somewhat overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for business and vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Excellent business and vacation hotel. Awrsome outdoor hot spring spa. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location, comfort, pools and spa
Absolutely loved this hotel. We went down for a long weekend. Love the location and the outdoor pools. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great view from the balcony

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the view from the balcony, could hear the sound of the waves from the balcony and people playing music on the beach. Hotel was comfortable and had a good experience at the hot springs, though prices were a bit expensive even for hotel staying guests. Only drawback was the lack of service staff who could understand good English, as I planned for a proposal and wanted to arrange for flowers, but no one could understand my request. As a result, my proposal wasn't as ideal as expected due to the lack of flowers. Nevertheless, may consider returning for a honeymoon trip. Would appreciate if flowers can be arranged for this time round though!