Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

Lovely hotel, fabulous staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Lovely stay at this hotel, pool and area around it so comfortable to be in. Pool side bar not open though, that would have been handy? Wish the hotel had a restaurant open in the evening, would have been totally perfect then, as it was, had to scout around for restaurants in the evening, if we where near our hotels location at meal times. Overall brill.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Pennsylvania

Sicily

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice good location. Staf friendly and efficient. They advertised free breakfast. We were told that at the Hotel.com price we would have to pay for our breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Oakland, CA

Our best hotel in Sicily!

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
You can't go wrong at the Ciruri. A beautiful property; rooms surround a beautiful pool area. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Super value. Very much enjoyed our 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel, but car needed

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Cuiri di Badia is located in the middle of delightful Sicilian countryside, with easy access to Trapani, the beaches and Palermo. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The included breakfast had a good range of options, including scambled eggs and sausages as hot choices and was available in plentiful quantities. The pool area is pleasant and well furnished, as well as very clean. Overall, this is a good base for exploring North Wet Sicily and represents excellent value for money. A car is mandatory, due to the hotel location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great little hotel for one nights stay

Posted Jun 21, 2010
We were impressed with this hotel for our one night stay. Car to reach it is a must however we were pleasantly surprised how comfortable the hotel was. Nice beach holiday feel room with a great little outdoor pool and relaxed feel. Great service from reception with a top restaurant recommendation 2km away and printed maps for us to find our next hotel - extremely helpful. Would recommend for one night stay for travellers touring around Sicily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malta

Hotel Ciuri di Badia in Trapani - Excellent!

Posted May 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent from A to Z: room, breakfast, reception...everything was perfect! the hotel is excellent to use to visit the north - western part of Sicily....if i have to visit the region, i will defeinitely stay there again!!! btw the pool of the hotel is amazing :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Hotel close to great beach, need a car to get there though

Posted Aug 20, 2009
Great hotel, need a car to get to the great nature reserve and the beach at the end of the cape. Not much near the hotel, so not a good place if your on foot or using public transport. Gas station is right there, very convienient
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy

Very good!

Posted Aug 11, 2009
Nice place, nice people...close to verr beatiful beaches...you need a car, I'll be back in september.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Catania, Italy

We loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2009
My husband and I stayed at Ciuri di Badia for a long weekend, and we loved it! The hotel is very clean and well-maintained, and looks exactly as shown in the pictures. Don't be put off that it is connected to a gas station. It is actually very convenient. Staff was very helpful, but breakfast was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2009 on Hotels.com