Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, very friendly, but a bit expensive

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Brilliant stay, although the room was a little bit warm (no air-con) and breakfast room did not have enough room for all the guests (so a bit of waiting around). However, all told, a lovely place in a lovely location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This was a great location for traveling to all Northern Ireland coastal hot spots. The best hostess for a B&B we have ever had with great breakfasts included, comfortable clean room that have great updated features and design. Best hotel we've stayed in yet for our three week vacation in the UK! The genuine hospitality is what we liked most about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Gem B and B on outstanding Antrim coast

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: well run
Cons: better loo roll
Location: Antrim coast location for visiting Giants Causeway, Bushmills, Glens of Antrim, Portrush beaches,
This is as good as B and B gets. No area to fault. Spotlessly clean. Good well equipped room and bathroom, at 4 or 5 star hotel standard, excellent food, super friendly staff. Staying here leaves the impression of what a seamlessly and thoroughly well run operation should feel like. And with views of the glorious Antrim coast and easy access to the whole area it cannot be faulted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful lodge

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The peace and quiet after a busy day.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Giants Causeway, Carrick-a-Rede rope bridge, bushmills distillery, and towns of Bushmills and Portrush.
Close to all north coast attractions and VERY quiet. The owner is a lovely individual who made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in. She provided plates and utensil for the take away we brought with us. My daughter and I are recommending this place to all our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allison R from Columbus, oh

Lap of Luxury

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best B & B we have ever stayed in. The amenities were great and hosts were gracious. Far from attractions though! At least 4km. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison from Belfast

Lovely B&B, quiet location

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Modern decor, powerful shower, bath robes provided, great breakfasts.
Cons: Temperature of the room - it was a little bit hot.
Location: Quiet location just outside Bushills. Visit Bushmills Distillery, Dunluce Castle, Giant's Causeway, Carrick-a-Rede and lots of beaches
This B&B definitely deserves its 5 stars. Anne, the owner, gave us a very warm welcome, our room was finished to a very high standard complete with fluffy bath robes. The only TINY down side was that the room was very hot, being in a converted attic. Breakfasts were lovely, with a wide choice on offer - yoghurts, fruit, cereal, toast and a range of cooked breakfasts. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to the North Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from queensland

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
fabulas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen from Amsterdam

The best B&B!

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B&B is such a gem! We were warmly greeted by the owner when we pulled in our parking space. She graciously showed us around an adorable home; our room was really nicely decorated and the bathroom was awesome! Breakfast was really yummy - we were sad to leave. We will certainly recommend our friends to stay here. The only negative I can mention is that our GPS couldn't find the address; however Causeway Lodge has several signs up providing directions to the location. Those signs enabled us to find it. Sure glad we chose this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dunluce Castle? Giant's Causeway, Bushmills town centre
Beautiful Bec & breakfast just outside of Bushmills. Beautiful decor, comfortable bed, excellent facilities, friendly staff, comprehensive breakfast menu. Really happy to have stayed there.