Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Was really close to everything and very clean.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The owner was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. She had an info package, several choices for breakfast and the house was very clean. There was great wifi and a computer in the common area in case you didn't bring your own devices. There was also a very large and obvious sign and it was minutes from Giant's Causeway, Bushmills distillery and the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erinfrom Florida

Couldn't have been better!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the b&b. It's the perfect spot if you are traveling near the Giant's Causeway, Potrush, or Carrick-a-Rede. The owner provided a binder full of information on local sites as well as places to eat which was very helpful. The place was clean and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tami McHughfrom Kuna, ID

modern and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and modern. Despite feeling very rural with a view of sheep from our room, we discovered we were only about 5 minutes from town. The breakfast was excellent. The owner provided a book to use with information regarding local restaurants and tourist attractions. This was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious and a fantastic service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service minded

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and a lovely place to stay in the countryside. A perfect starting point if you want to go to the Giant's Causeway and other sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B and B

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Beautiful rural location a few mins out of Bunratty. Lovely owners, great room with very comfy beds, tea and coffee on arrival and huge and delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful owners

Posted May 7, 2014
Highly highly recommend this place to anyone traveling to this part of the world. Great location to all attractions, walking distance to Bushmills distillery so you won't need a cab on the way back. Very friendly, organised owners. They will give you a lot of info and maps how to get around the area. One of the best B&B I have ever been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exzellente Unterkunft an der Causeway Coast

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Sehr freundliche Unterbringung in gemuetlichem Zimmer mit fuer B&B ueberdurchschnittlichem Fruehstuecksangebot. Bushmills in gut 5 Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar. Unkomplizierter Umgang mit zusaetzlichen Wuenschen. Empfehlenswert.