Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was great. Room was small but had everything we needed. Would use hotei again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel. Beef O'Brady's next door.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice. Clean large room with a nice window seat. Next to Beef O'Brady's great food and bar there. Cheap gas easy on and off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Fl.

Nice hotel easily found.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel was close to the highway and was easy to find. Clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was great. I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liz from Cape Coral, FL

Overall good

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and good service. The only problem was that my room smelled extremely musty. I was too tired when I arrived to alert the front desk, but the smell was horrible. Other than that, everything was exactly as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

SEC Horse Show May 2014

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times and it was in better shape than other recent visits. This is a nice simple hotel of good quality for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carey from Ft Lauderdale

great

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly and will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rey from Florida

Emergency travel

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The trip purpose was for an overnight stay. The price fit the occasion, but there was a constant noise throughout the night and day that kept me awake most of the time. The bed pillows were too dense and had to use a towel. The double bed I slept in was caved-in in one area. The bathroom was clean and with the necessary amenities. The complimentary breakfast was fine. Hotel location was right off the I75 which was convenient and there was a restaurant next to the hotel, but did not go there. First time at a Microtel and okay for an overnight stay.