Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,ill

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Offer some rooms with king beds
Location: Close to hwy 75
Friendly staff clean rooms a little skimpy on breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was great. Room was small but had everything we needed. Would use hotei again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Althea B. from Microtel exit 314

very conveint location to my destination

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was absolutely wonderful....I've been staying at this location for many years and the staff has always been very professional...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelly from Wilmington, NC

YUCK! Musty and gross

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lady at front desk was friendly and accommodating by moving us to a room that did not reek of smoke. Unfortunately the room we were moved to reeked of mildew! Everything including the floor was damp and smelled horrible. Both my husband and I left very early due to headaches and bad rest. Needs MAJOR cleaning and dehumidifying! Will not stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel. Beef O'Brady's next door.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice. Clean large room with a nice window seat. Next to Beef O'Brady's great food and bar there. Cheap gas easy on and off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Fl.

Nice hotel easily found.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel was close to the highway and was easy to find. Clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was great. I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from East prairie,mo

Great one night stop.

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but the beds were a little uncomfortable.Breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janice from St. Pete

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, convenient to where we needed to be, beds very comfy. Enjoyed very much. Price was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa Carlisle from Kissimme, FL

Impossible to find!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We drove all over Kissimme and never found the resort. Nor could we find anyone who could give us directions, so we stayed at the Ramada. We probably won't make this mistake again. When we tried to reach your facility by phone we only got recordings.