Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Un centro turistico adatto a ragazzi e famiglie.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: niente.
Cons: La pulizia e le camere sono un po' deludenti.
Location: Vicinisso ai parchi del garda.
Ho pernottato la notte del 31/12/14. Struttura un po vecchiotta, ma rapporto qualità prezzo ci sta. Ho avuto un problema con la camera in quanto non funzionava il riscaldamento e avevo compagni di alcuni cari insetti. Mi hanno cambiato subito la camera. Per una notte va bene così.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ensimmäistä meille annettua huoneta ei oltu siivottu, saimme isomman huoneen tilalle... huoneet aika vanhahtavia, joka sängyssä ei ollut edes tyynyjä. Suihkusta ei tullut lämmintä vettä. Aamupala oli aika suppea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistungsverhältnis war ok.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Der Pool ist schön groß!
Cons: Den Zustand der Zimmer etwas modernisieren.
Location: Das Hotel gehört zu dem Ort Bussolengo, es gibt viele Möglichkeiten für Unternehmungen wie den Safaripark, Moviepark, das Gardaland und den Gardasee.
Wir waren 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind. Wenn man nicht eine Clubhotelurlaub erwartet, ist es völlig ausreichend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcofrom Cogoleto

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buono per qualità / prezzo, considerando il posto situato in mezzo al verde, con piscina e pizzeria / ristorante in loco, oltre al ristorante dell'albergo! Camere un po' vecchiotte, tra bagno antiquato, con arredi che lasciano un po' a desiderare..! Ma per trascorrere un paio di notti.., non è stato poi così male, dovendo passare almeno una giornata a Gardaland, ed altra a visitare Verona e il Lago di Garda!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, nette schone kamer, niet duur

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Mooi zwembad. Elke dag schone lakens. Eten was niet duur.
Location: Vlakbij het gardameer, je hebt wel een auto nodig. Je kan niet fietsen vanuit het hotel.
We hebben het er goed naar ons zin gehad, het enige wat wij niet prettig vonden was de kleine douche. Het ontbijt was goed, de kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt, elke dag schone lakens. Er zit alleen geen minibar in, dat vonden wij jammer. Dus wij hebben een elektrische koelbox gekocht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisfrom France

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
semaine agréable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CDKfrom Vienna

Good Location let down by poor service

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a base location for Garda area it wasnt too bad. You need a car to get round and unfortunately the weather wasnt too great for the last few days which meant we decided to head home early but this wasn't a hotel issue. There are not many indoor things to do locally. The only redeaming thing about this hotel is its pool however they allow outside people to pay for a days visit which made the place (pool) much too crowded especially when we arrived on the Sunday. Over all though great location and as a place to put your weary head down every night and a reasonable breakfast, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com