Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel if you have a car

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Had an awesome view from 9th floor at back of hotel to see sunrise and sunset...priceless. Free parking was handy Free wifi was good and worked
Cons: breakfast was basic and could be better
Location: location was in suburbs and out of the way but I thought I would save money and not stay on Lake Garda which is double the price because I had a car.
Lobby was big and impressive. Was a nice clean big room. Bed was ok and bathroom was good and clean. Giuseppe at reception was very pleasant and spoke good English. Free parking was a bonus. Not close to anything. Was recommended to go to La Fucina restaurant round the corner; although lovely surroundings and place, not enough staff and left disappointed. 25 mins drive from Lake Garda Had a hire car so cost me half the price it would have done on Lake Garda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great place

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: everything
i enjoyed everything thing. The rooms had wooden floors. Bathrooms marble and nice. Good size rooms. clean. hotel very near to sushi place...awesome food. it's a bit out from Verona but we had a car so it wasn't a big deal. breakfast was great...on the 13th floor...it was with amazing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Lovely clean hotel. Easy bus access to Garda and Verona. Very helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: good wi-fi
Cons: Extra power sockets.
Good hotel, albeit an expensive taxi ride to/from centre of town, airport or the Fiera so allow €25/30 per trip. Good size rooms and beds, nice bathroom. Relieved to find excellent wi-fi in the room, the only annoyance was that there was only one power socket in the room for the TV which meant I had to unplug TV to charge laptop or phone.....! Good choice of breakfasts, helpful reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bob

ok but quite far out of verona

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: The service, outside bar area, breakfast and the easy parking.
Cons: too many coach loads of guests all trying to use the only 2 lifts at the same. after you wait 10 minutes a full lift appears !!!!
Location: Sirmione is a fantastic day out, a medieval wall town on an island that is pedestrianized to a certain extent so its great to stroll around.
nice hotel, great staff but a few problems. only 2 lifts and 13 floors we had to use the emergency stairs a lot of the time & when 1 of the lifts broke down it was terrible. free parking and plenty of it. As it has a conference center a leisure facility including a pool would be a big plus so people can unwind after a days work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim J from New York City

Great stopover location and for Lake Garda.

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel as a stopover travelling from Southern France to Venice. The location was fantastic being 5 minutes from the autostrade. It turned out to be 10 minutes from the charming Lake Garda commune of Lazise so even if you are only staying one night, an evening or early morning here is a must! Venice is less then an hour away and Verona only 15 minutes. Overall the hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from Isle of Wight, UK

Excellent value hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Travel information provided by reception desk
Cons: Quality of food in restaurant
Location: Pity it is not in Verona or on Lake Garda
Excellent value Very good service Quality of food in restaurant was acceptable, but not more Pity it is not in Verona or on Lake Garda