Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Good breakfast. Small pillows.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location. Privacy. Sound. Dogs allowed.
Breakfast needed eggs scrambled looser and larger. Pillows were too short but clean and finel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Catawba, SC

Older Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Don't know - did not have any bad experiences.
Location: See above
Only a few hotels to choose from in this area of PA. Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and up-to-date features of the room. Staff very friendly and room resupplied every day. I've found this is not always the case at other hotels. Near the shopping center and downtown area. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Conveniently located for my visit

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet. Nice soft beds too.
Cons: nothing for me.
Location: Very conveniently located near downtown, restaurants and Mall.
My room was very clean and quiet. The Hotel was in a great location for visiting family members all around Kittanning area. Also close to many restaurants and a mini Mall. Enjoyed my stay. Would definitely recommend it to others for next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect except for the beds, they were awful. You felt every spring and when you rolled over they would snap. In the bathroom there was mildew in the grout of tile, not enough to change rooms but was surprised that maids didn't clean when they came in. Staff was superb and had it been a real issue I am sure they would have helped us. Free continental breakfast was very good and hotel was centrally located for our needs. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
very nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathryn

close to relatives

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location of this hotel is what make it desirable, the hotel is BEAT. Other than standing in water above our ankles when showering and the fact that there was mold around the tub.... OH! and did i mention the air conditioner made a loud bang about every 20 min or so.... Needless to say we did not have a good nights sleep.... We do want to say staff is very pleasant, and helpful....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Familiar from my childhood

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how well the motel has been maintained and at how comfortable the room was. Breakfast could include more healthy choices--fewer carbohydrates, more whole grains and fruits--but otherwise no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janef

Convenient stopping point to our destination.

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The motel had everything we needed. It was clean and comfortable. The motel is older and layer out a bit odd. Even though it is an older motel it is very well maintained.