Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by betsyfrom Slippery Rock

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Girard, PA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We recently stayed at this hotel, 8/15-16/2014 and the rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. They have a very filling and delicious complementary breakfast. I would recommend anyone going to the Kittanning, PA area book a room at this hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice room except for the bathroom

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, although it looked a little outdated. It even had a little kitchen with a sink, microwave a mini fridge. The bathroom was so tiny, you had to stand in the corner to open and close the door and hope you didn't hit your toes. The toilet and sink were right in front of the door. The for actually would hit the toilet before it was open the whole way. The beds could have been softer, they were pretty firm. But for the price, I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
EVERYTHING WAS FINE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Good breakfast. Small pillows.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location. Privacy. Sound. Dogs allowed.
Breakfast needed eggs scrambled looser and larger. Pillows were too short but clean and finel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom Catawba, SC

Older Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Don't know - did not have any bad experiences.
Location: See above
Only a few hotels to choose from in this area of PA. Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and up-to-date features of the room. Staff very friendly and room resupplied every day. I've found this is not always the case at other hotels. Near the shopping center and downtown area. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Conveniently located for my visit

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet. Nice soft beds too.
Cons: nothing for me.
Location: Very conveniently located near downtown, restaurants and Mall.
My room was very clean and quiet. The Hotel was in a great location for visiting family members all around Kittanning area. Also close to many restaurants and a mini Mall. Enjoyed my stay. Would definitely recommend it to others for next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect except for the beds, they were awful. You felt every spring and when you rolled over they would snap. In the bathroom there was mildew in the grout of tile, not enough to change rooms but was surprised that maids didn't clean when they came in. Staff was superb and had it been a real issue I am sure they would have helped us. Free continental breakfast was very good and hotel was centrally located for our needs. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
very nice