Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, room amenaties as above, continental breakfast
Cons: Could use a new paint job with lighter, brighter colors.
Location: Nothing to do nearby, we used this as quick overnight on our way to ultimate destination.
Besides rather dark, dull decor, the room was comfortable. The bathroom and shower were quite good. AC was in good working order. Continental breakfast was simple, but better than I would have expected. Keurig machine in the room was a nice touch, as was the small refrigerator and the microwave oven.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
room was very smallElectrical outlets everything was wired one switch so when you turn off the light switch to turn all the TV off and everything else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie

Posted May 5, 2014
Just as expected. Clean. Breakfast was sufficient. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city open for late check in

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Heater made a lot of noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Rochester

Value price, value experience

Posted Nov 11, 2013
In late, out early - just needed a place to sleep. This place fit the bill with their low cost. Stuck with just OJ from the limited free breakfast. Wireless connection required unfriendly user id and password, that worked for my phone, but then I disconnected and it wouldn't let me connect from my laptop. They shouldn't be so upright, given their location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Pat from Bflo,n.y.

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Need bigger pillows....not much choice for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Lemoyne

Clean, comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
No frills, but that's not what we were looking for. My sons and I traveled 4 hours and checked in at 10pm. We were so tired and cranky--but the service was excellent & the room was very clean and comfortable. We got a great night's rest, and were able to continue our journey the following day. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TSH from New Jersey

Dirty Towels

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I actually got bath towels with stains. There were cigarette burns on the chair. Missing knobs to the drawers. Breakfast was ok. This is one of the only 3 hotels in town...the others are at least 13 miles away. I would have stayed further away if I would have known.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com