Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Okay Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was clean, was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but smelled like stale smoke in the room. Parking was a bit of an issue. The breakfast was quite good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Clean, but beds and pillows need an update

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pretty good service and cleanliness has been a prioritary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suburbs of chicago

Nice hotel close to expressway

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We were only here for one night. It was a great way to break up the drive from Yellowstone to glacier national park. Comfy bed, nice bathroom, good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

We will be back.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Accommodating with us traveling with two yorkies! We do this route at least once a year .....would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Good night's sleep!!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Only one elevator in hotel and it is centrally located. We had a long walk to our room w/luggage which was located at the far end of the hotel.
Location: Restaurants, Casinos, Shopping, Walmart etc. close-by.
Great Hotel, Great Staff, and Great Location. Had all the amenities you could want and close enough to walk to places for eating and shopping. Would definitely stay there again if through that part of the country. Thanks Comfort Inn!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, Texas

We had a nice stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable, complimentary breakfast was great, service was top notch and the room price was reasonable!
Location: Location was great and nearby food and family!
We stayed at the Butte Comfort Inn for 5 nights June 2014. Overall we had a great stay. The complimentary breakfast was great! Our rooms were comfortable and clean. We wished we could have opened the windows as the weather was fantastic for us (we are from Texas and it's hot down here! :)) The service was awesome - from the front desk to the housekeeping! We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Butte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by BRIAN from MONTANA

WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: WAS AS ADVERTISED AS FAR AS ROOM WAS CONCERNED
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE CUSTOMER SERVICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
WE NEVER EXPECT MUCH BUT WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THE FRONT DESK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT HOURS AFTER CHECK IN TIME BECAUSE THE ROOMS WERENT READY IT WAS VERY DISAPPOINTING. WE WERE ON A TIGHT SCHEDULE WITH PLANNED ACTIVITIES AND THIS WAS A HUGE INCONVENIENCE. TO TOP IT OFF THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY RUDE. DONT THINK I WOULD GO BACK UNLESS IT WAS THE ONLY ROOM IN TOWN.
3 out of 5
by penncove1561 from seattle

needs updating

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: staff and food
nice location good breakfast but a little out dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com